Adds cancelling of latest job when certain jobs failed
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 18:57:09 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 14:27:10 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitf0bf36ae0bb733d9cdd659316aaf3d2003b09366
treeeaf53a8eb63075421ff8dc666bb18c6ff3929cab
parent2e3c1893986568a2197c41957b9c809cbcf1a61e
Adds cancelling of latest job when certain jobs failed
.gitignore
README.md
action.yml
dist/index.js
src/main.ts