Fixed too-agressive (cross-branches) cancelling
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 18:01:45 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 18:10:36 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commitf4a33154219b13dbb1e171695d6f03810f3a7b47
tree74d2a6e20f2cbdc91bb2dedc3f29ecc2f4c076ca
parent169f1694e07cdfff421539599c048cdc276e2a00
Fixed too-agressive (cross-branches) cancelling

There was an error introduced in v4_3 that cancelled cross-PR builds

This change fixes it
dist/index.js
src/main.ts