Make 'conclusion' optional unless 'status' is required, closes #4, based on @Akrog...
authorLouis Brunner <louis.brunner.fr@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerLouis Brunner <louis.brunner.fr@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 15:17:02 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit51c8f468c1542786e63909240c0c43de11b3c347
tree7c6b059d6e6976d5bd35cc38a1607a579311a734
parent8c749602f11196677715b72d6851452b1725f6f1
Make 'conclusion' optional unless 'status' is required, closes #4, based on @Akrog's fork
.github/workflows/examples.yml
README.md
action.yml
dist/index.js
src/checks.ts
src/inputs.ts
src/namespaces/Inputs.ts