Add remote repository support (Fixes #9) (#10)
authorMichał Sawicz <michal@sawicz.net>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 14:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 14:21:00 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit9f02872da71b6f558c6a6f190f925dde5e4d8798
tree298fa75a963ad097f5c222f77266fa0a9375d06b
parent88ce8c595fcf9e7e3829dca9b6b59a972a98133e
Add remote repository support (Fixes #9) (#10)

* Add logging of owner/repo and SHA

* Add support for `repo` and `sha` inputs (Fixes #9)

* Add missing comment.

* Revert to defaults being assigned on declaration

* Add missing `required: false`

To keep consistent, even if it's the default:

https://docs.github.com/en/free-pro-team@latest/actions/creating-actions/metadata-syntax-for-github-actions#inputsinput_idrequired

* Add check for invalid `repo` format
README.md
__tests__/main.test.ts
action.yml
dist/index.js
src/inputs.ts
src/main.ts
src/namespaces/Inputs.ts