Do not pre-bake images in the instance (#13)
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 17:26:37 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 17:26:37 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commit1328951fdc2ed8baaf2b9818e948e6564b2fe71b
tree4a58f17071aa018cadbea31d186b6ade3b6e8721
parent32378cf81d14add4b4b4c3e573ce513de18c2244
Do not pre-bake images in the instance (#13)

The images are cleaned with docker system prune --all anyway
and we save very little (10-20 seconds) and no cost (it's free)
to pull the images as needed from the registry.
cloud-init.yml