Sets up proper ownership and permissions for buildx plugin 48/head
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 12:54:31 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 13:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit31fa88c66307d07cf80f0f8a25c1422590ed67d1
tree451eb2f6368efb9e12838a0741984805ba10d322
parent9b386c0c28c573a0e291f60915ab69891884d627
Sets up proper ownership and permissions for buildx plugin
github-runner-ami/packer/files/docker-buildx.sh
github-runner-ami/packer/ubuntu2004.pkr.hcl