Switch to using the built AMI instead of cloud-init 29/head
authorAsh Berlin-Taylor <ash_github@firemirror.com>
Mon, 17 May 2021 08:29:23 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerAsh Berlin-Taylor <ash_github@firemirror.com>
Mon, 17 May 2021 08:36:17 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commit4eb8f645f306e31c0b76ca9e1761dafabd0a50c7
tree5fdda46e49377cda1611d103ca09ef8003fa56d5
parentd64610a815e8ec446bce2975e2cb4e19e9116535
Switch to using the built AMI instead of cloud-init

We have packer configued to build an AMI that has everything
pre-installed, so all we have left to do in the cloud init is drop the
env var so that we know which region we are in (without having to query
it every time) and start the runner and log shipper services.
cloud-init.yml