Add support for multi-platform buildx builds add-multi-platform-buildx-support 49/head
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 15:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 15:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit5055a0a93e77d253fa86639fc5a4b2caed461837
treee8d9a92ed3dad9ce1628b6f69c464a15ff08c6c6
parentbbca11f57bae39959f8403ae66b6af541a15f821
Add support for multi-platform buildx builds
github-runner-ami/packer/files/docker-buildx.sh
github-runner-ami/packer/vars/variables.pkrvars.hcl