Add latest git version add-latest-git-version 44/head
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 03:06:40 +0000 (04:06 +0100)
committerJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 10:06:25 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit6534a7b816dbbc0f4a3c959cb73be1c4fd85187b
treebbdee87208f8cf18467b29caba1261b2f9b82417
parent3da7bd327c905472244f47c5b6f2fcbebe27a942
Add latest git version

Git should be updated to latest version to handle
--ignore-matching-lines command
.gitignore
github-runner-ami/packer/files/git.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
github-runner-ami/packer/ubuntu2004.pkr.hcl