Add Docker Buildx plugin add-docker-buildx-plugin 47/head
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 18:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 19:15:37 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
commit6eeff868ea64d245c198871dcfc7eb3dac147d94
tree5e6e2379e21270402647a1a86f64ed53e9c59cf7
parenta2a5bc87a5c32a21869335c85910b0f5cce4cd4a
Add Docker Buildx plugin
.gitignore
github-runner-ami/packer/files/docker-buildx.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
github-runner-ami/packer/ubuntu2004.pkr.hcl