fix directory for the buildx plugin
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:31:02 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:38:55 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit9b386c0c28c573a0e291f60915ab69891884d627
tree5d075d3647f88c26d8f3dbd27c40594e84f0d7b0
parent29df71c8db7a9c8c73ca224d36223aa664ab9290
fix directory for the buildx plugin
github-runner-ami/packer/files/docker-buildx.sh
github-runner-ami/packer/ubuntu2004.pkr.hcl