Temporary fix docker-compose to 1.29.2 42/head
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 23:35:32 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 23:41:16 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
commitccc7bd24fee3372a06cfa413fa7024254526a729
tree00fbbd46ba9d72f098b0c6d15b4996e3637c4031
parent6c7a353b41f31693f39f96360c5d23194fe3bbb8
Temporary fix docker-compose to 1.29.2

Docker-compose 2 breaks kerberos integration and we need to
hard-code 1.29.2 temporarily until
https://github.com/docker/compose/issues/8742 is solved
github-runner-ami/packer/files/docker-compose.sh
github-runner-ami/packer/ubuntu2004.pkr.hcl