Fix PostDagRun method name (#4)
authorQP Hou <qph@scribd.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 19:48:29 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 19:48:29 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commit781c285536c18acbe4269cb3131e53e85e019d23
tree5cac0a94a9ddd39b77d5f112e4860bd448987e65
parentc85a1a131cd3171ba093905619dd29580dbe124b
Fix PostDagRun method name (#4)
airflow/README.md
airflow/api/openapi.yaml
airflow/api_dag_run.go
airflow/docs/DAGRunApi.md