Fix typo and add LICENSE to airflow folder too. (#19)
authorSK <450723+senthilkumarkj@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2022 10:12:09 +0000 (02:12 -0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2022 10:12:09 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit92f8091a0f810d57d8c5dd9753f4e836a487eb93
tree7300858e85546aa2f560825831414c61bb98decb
parentb4038df2d354cbd8a43bed8904e6a092f99a1331
Fix typo and add LICENSE to airflow folder too. (#19)

Previous commit failed to publish the documentation at https://pkg.go.dev/github.com/apache/airflow-client-go/airflow
due to my typo in the filename. Sigh.

Adding the license in the airflow folder too, as it is the real module
that gets pulled.
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
airflow/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]