Make sample code self-contained & fix errors inside (#7)
authorXiaodong DENG <xddeng@apache.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:30:11 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:30:11 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
commitb3eb67a3623e036738e769fb2c23ecdf31f32d19
tree138b45c0c97aad14a8ddabd6e32a0581acea2a5a
parent424e0742de4c119ed7e5ab7396decca91d2de675
Make sample code self-contained & fix errors inside (#7)

- make the sample usage code self-contained
- fix a few errors inside: 1. wrong variable name ("cli"); 2. if-else block handling err was wrong
README.md