airflow-client-go.git
8 days agore-generate according to spec (#23) main
Ilia Lazebnik [Mon, 9 May 2022 20:46:51 +0000 (23:46 +0300)] 
re-generate according to spec (#23)

2 months agoFix typo and add LICENSE to airflow folder too. (#19)
SK [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 10:12:09 +0000 (02:12 -0800)] 
Fix typo and add LICENSE to airflow folder too. (#19)

Previous commit failed to publish the documentation at https://pkg.go.dev/github.com/apache/airflow-client-go/airflow
due to my typo in the filename. Sigh.

Adding the license in the airflow folder too, as it is the real module
that gets pulled.

2 months agoCreate LICNESE (#17)
SK [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 20:42:52 +0000 (12:42 -0800)] 
Create LICNESE (#17)

Add Apache 2.0 LICENSE to the repo.

Individual files mention Apache 2.0 but the repo does not have a license. As a result, the documentation is not shown in https://pkg.go.dev/github.com/apache/airflow-client-go/airflow. Adding the license should show display public docs.

3 months agodag run api (#16)
Ilia Lazebnik [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 20:35:24 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
dag run api (#16)

3 months agoUpdate to latest Spec (#15)
Ilia Lazebnik [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0200)] 
Update to latest Spec (#15)

* update to latest

* update to latest

5 months agoUpdate Go Client for Airflow 2.2.2 (#13)
Adam Boscarino [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 19:17:15 +0000 (14:17 -0500)] 
Update Go Client for Airflow 2.2.2 (#13)

* upgrade go client to latest api spec using openapi-generator 5.x
* run pre-commit hook to add licenses

10 months agoupgrade go client to latest api spec using openapi-generator 5.x (#10)
QP Hou [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 06:37:01 +0000 (23:37 -0700)] 
upgrade go client to latest api spec using openapi-generator 5.x (#10)

* update go client with latest openapi spec and openapi generator 5.x

* update example and test to use new API

* add golang 1.16 to test matrix

13 months agoPrepare for rename default branch to main (#8)
Ash Berlin-Taylor [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0000)] 
Prepare for rename default branch to main (#8)

13 months agoMake sample code self-contained & fix errors inside (#7)
Xiaodong DENG [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:30:11 +0000 (19:30 +0100)] 
Make sample code self-contained & fix errors inside (#7)

- make the sample usage code self-contained
- fix a few errors inside: 1. wrong variable name ("cli"); 2. if-else block handling err was wrong

13 months agoenable issue tracking for the repo (#6)
QP Hou [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 23:50:56 +0000 (16:50 -0700)] 
enable issue tracking for the repo (#6)

20 months agoadd test & doc for authentication (#5)
QP Hou [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 05:31:02 +0000 (22:31 -0700)] 
add test & doc for authentication (#5)

21 months agoFix PostDagRun method name (#4)
QP Hou [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 19:48:29 +0000 (12:48 -0700)] 
Fix PostDagRun method name (#4)

21 months agofix package path in go module and catch up to latest openapi spec (#3)
QP Hou [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 06:35:13 +0000 (23:35 -0700)] 
fix package path in go module and catch up to latest openapi spec (#3)

22 months agoAdd generated go client (#1)
QP Hou [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 01:15:59 +0000 (18:15 -0700)] 
Add generated go client (#1)

Initial commit for go client

22 months agoRemoved --
Jarek Potiuk [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 08:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Removed --

22 months agoAdded .asf.yaml
Jarek Potiuk [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 08:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
Added .asf.yaml

22 months agoInitial commit
Kamil Breguła [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 20:48:34 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Initial commit