airflow-client-python.git
5 months agoUpdate Changelog for 2.2.0 release (#37) master
Sumit Maheshwari [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 09:28:20 +0000 (14:58 +0530)] 
Update Changelog for 2.2.0 release (#37)

5 months agoPrepare release 2.2.0 (#36) 2.2.0rc1
Sumit Maheshwari [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 11:59:57 +0000 (17:29 +0530)] 
Prepare release 2.2.0 (#36)

Auto-generated code from Airflow 2.2.2

6 months agoUpdate readme, add instructions on how to add auth during generation (#33)
HTErik [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 07:03:06 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
Update readme, add instructions on how to add auth during generation (#33)

Because openapi schema is not listing the supported authentication
schemas under security-section. The generated openapi client will not
pass on any authenticaion configuration at all.

Before generating the client, the relevant sections must be added.

For more background, see
https://github.com/apache/airflow/issues/17172 and
https://github.com/apache/airflow/pull/17174

11 months agoAdd NOTICE file (#25)
Kaxil Naik [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 23:33:46 +0000 (00:33 +0100)] 
Add NOTICE file (#25)

* Add NOTICE file

closes https://github.com/apache/airflow-client-python/issues/24

* Update setup.cfg

11 months agoFix bullets in CHANGELOG
Sumit Maheshwari [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 09:13:42 +0000 (14:43 +0530)] 
Fix bullets in CHANGELOG

11 months agoUpdate changelog for 2.1.0 release (#23) 2.1.0
Sumit Maheshwari [Mon, 31 May 2021 12:01:12 +0000 (17:31 +0530)] 
Update changelog for 2.1.0 release (#23)

11 months agoRemove Version suffix for SVN while releasing (#22)
Kaxil Naik [Sun, 30 May 2021 11:59:06 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
Remove Version suffix for SVN while releasing (#22)

same as https://github.com/apache/airflow/pull/15905 but for Python client

11 months agoPrepare release 2.1.0 (#19) 2.1.0rc1
Sumit Maheshwari [Wed, 26 May 2021 09:30:38 +0000 (15:00 +0530)] 
Prepare release 2.1.0 (#19)

12 months agoUpdate links in PyPi (#14)
Sumit Maheshwari [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 10:28:56 +0000 (15:58 +0530)] 
Update links in PyPi (#14)

Co-authored-by: Kaxil Naik <kaxilnaik@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Jarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
12 months agoUpdate the Readme (#13)
Sumit Maheshwari [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 10:43:19 +0000 (16:13 +0530)] 
Update the Readme (#13)

13 months agoRename airflow-client to apache-airflow-client (#12)
Sumit Maheshwari [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 12:26:01 +0000 (17:56 +0530)] 
Rename airflow-client to apache-airflow-client (#12)

13 months agoFix release guide with correct prefix dir (#11)
Sumit Maheshwari [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 12:41:01 +0000 (18:11 +0530)] 
Fix release guide with correct prefix dir (#11)

13 months agoAdd README_RELEASE_CLIENT (#10)
Sumit Maheshwari [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:04:33 +0000 (16:34 +0530)] 
Add README_RELEASE_CLIENT (#10)

13 months agoFixes version of the client in the changelog (#7)
Jarek Potiuk [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 18:23:43 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
Fixes version of the client in the changelog (#7)

13 months agoAdd missing licences and ignores (#8)
Jarek Potiuk [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 18:23:33 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
Add missing licences and ignores (#8)

13 months agoUpdated test code with appropriate instructions (#9)
Jarek Potiuk [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 18:23:21 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
Updated test code with appropriate instructions (#9)

Also extracted the test code to make it easier to use

13 months agoAdd LICENSE, INSTALL & CHANGELOG (#6)
Sumit Maheshwari [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:04:33 +0000 (15:34 +0530)] 
Add LICENSE, INSTALL & CHANGELOG (#6)

13 months agoPrepare for rename default branch to main (#5)
Ash Berlin-Taylor [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 19:52:43 +0000 (19:52 +0000)] 
Prepare for rename default branch to main (#5)

13 months agoEnable Github Issues for the repo (#3)
Kaxil Naik [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 22:33:27 +0000 (22:33 +0000)] 
Enable Github Issues for the repo (#3)

13 months agoRestructuring auto generated code into a submodule (#2)
Sumit Maheshwari [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 07:39:58 +0000 (13:09 +0530)] 
Restructuring auto generated code into a submodule  (#2)

14 months agoAdd generated python client (#1)
Sumit Maheshwari [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 12:13:26 +0000 (17:43 +0530)] 
Add generated python client (#1)

22 months agoRemoved --
Jarek Potiuk [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 09:00:18 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
Removed --

22 months agoAdd .asf.yaml
Jarek Potiuk [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 08:51:24 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
Add .asf.yaml

22 months agoInitial commit
Kamil Breguła [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 20:49:18 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
Initial commit