chore: Switch to GitHub-native Dependabot
authorClare Liguori <liguori@amazon.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 03:44:37 +0000 (20:44 -0700)
committerClare Liguori <liguori@amazon.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:06:27 +0000 (09:06 -0700)
commitfe3da2c1fdf47f01c406ef225a116b1cfa6784f1
tree20e84813b8bf50cd5ac76ea136275e8df48f306f
parent67b6c7c1a9dbd37f797441d01532ce1c4cd9456a
chore: Switch to GitHub-native Dependabot
.dependabot/config.yml [deleted file]
.github/dependabot.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
.mergify.yml