Added base64 encoding to session data.
authorPatrick Steele <steele.pat@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:23:17 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
committerPatrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:15:43 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit0b8daa5059996a6022c3c28a7ace972f06a9d453
tree3e6be5581164c5af30d6599e0f31f0d0b455d210
parent4fe5bd1c7bcff6f5d65fe346cbad86f2bccd1e5c
Added base64 encoding to session data.

The session data was not JSON serializable (it was passing binary
strings). I added a call to base64.b64encode (and a matching decode) on
session keys to get around this.
flask_openid.py