Added support for immediate mode requests. [Patrick Uiterwijk]
authorPatrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:15:03 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerPatrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 16:16:25 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
commit5d75649c832a0ba283a0fe43b115cb917c078d9a
tree6ff41b55b55e6f36d43f29b1f07ee748495260e0
parent1a1fc96599ee0a8482704dc07649d79f10cf9c98
Added support for immediate mode requests. [Patrick Uiterwijk]
ChangeLog
flask_openid.py