Remove checking head Repo when retrieving PR.
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 17:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 18:46:09 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commit2ef0b065db6b688a2231f8a7f464df1aac254328
tree15d51a6f4b546c773917c20c880e2fbce241d867
parent15d83ef87a7549dc36622ec5bbe20e15849cecf7
Remove checking head Repo when retrieving PR.

Seems that 'pull_request_review' headRepo is set wrongly in
case of PRs from forks. In 'pull_request' it points to headRepo
but in 'pull_request_review' it points to target repo

This PR should work in both cases by omitting checking the
head repo, only comparing branch and sha and adding pagination in
case the list will be long
dist/index.js
src/main.ts