airflow-github-push-action.git
19 months agoadd cacompatibility for gh latest main branch (#66) master
Yuxiaoy1 [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:46:47 +0000 (05:46 +0800)] 
add cacompatibility for gh latest main branch (#66)

2 years agoUse master checkout (#53)
Adam Dobrawy [Tue, 26 May 2020 20:42:09 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Use master checkout (#53)

2 years agoAdd checkout options to the example (#46)
DougCh [Tue, 26 May 2020 20:41:49 +0000 (13:41 -0700)] 
Add checkout options to the example (#46)

These two lines are critical to the function of the Action, please add to the readme so the fix in #44 doesn't get lost.

2 years agoFix undefined variable TAGS with INPUT_TAGS (#54)
Kevin Del Castillo [Mon, 4 May 2020 04:44:28 +0000 (23:44 -0500)] 
Fix undefined variable TAGS with INPUT_TAGS (#54)

2 years agoUpdate start.js for pass code from start.sh (#45)
Adam Dobrawy [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 23:51:06 +0000 (00:51 +0100)] 
Update start.js for pass code from start.sh (#45)

2 years agoMerge pull request #34 from Woile/master
Oliver Kopp [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 06:45:51 +0000 (07:45 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #34 from Woile/master

Make tags optional

2 years agodocs: added information about tags to README
Santiago Fraire Willemoës [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 11:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
docs: added information about tags to README

2 years agofeat: tags is now configurable
Santiago Fraire Willemoës [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 11:30:46 +0000 (12:30 +0100)] 
feat: tags is now configurable

2 years agoadd tags
Santiago Fraire Willemoës [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 11:28:11 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
add tags

2 years agoMerge pull request #31 from ad-m/fix-start-sh
Adam Dobrawy [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 02:53:21 +0000 (03:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #31 from ad-m/fix-start-sh

Fix start.sh path

2 years agoFix start.sh path
Adam Dobrawy [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 22:12:42 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
Fix start.sh path

2 years agoMerge pull request #29 from ad-m/skip-docker
Adam Dobrawy [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:31:49 +0000 (19:31 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #29 from ad-m/skip-docker

Skip Docker in manifest

2 years agoDrop Docker image
Adam Dobrawy [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:30:56 +0000 (19:30 +0100)] 
Drop Docker image

2 years agoUse nodejs to start bash
Adam Dobrawy [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:29:07 +0000 (19:29 +0100)] 
Use nodejs to start bash

2 years agoSkip Docker in manifest
Adam Dobrawy [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:23:34 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
Skip Docker in manifest

2 years agoMerge pull request #22 from anarcher/master
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 20:12:43 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #22 from anarcher/master

Fix to use REPOSITORY

2 years agoFix to use REPOSITORY
anarcher [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 16:41:53 +0000 (01:41 +0900)] 
Fix to use REPOSITORY

2 years agoUpdate monitoring_link.yml
Adam Dobrawy [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 23:41:49 +0000 (01:41 +0200)] 
Update monitoring_link.yml

2 years agoMerge pull request #16 from ad-m/action-syntax
Adam Dobrawy [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 23:40:45 +0000 (01:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #16 from ad-m/action-syntax

Add tests for Action syntax

2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from ad-m/ad-m-patch-1
Adam Dobrawy [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 23:40:33 +0000 (01:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #18 from ad-m/ad-m-patch-1

Workflow to monitor external links

2 years agoUpdate monitoring_link.yml
Adam Dobrawy [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 23:39:45 +0000 (01:39 +0200)] 
Update monitoring_link.yml

2 years agoUpdate monitoring_link.yml
Adam Dobrawy [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 23:36:51 +0000 (01:36 +0200)] 
Update monitoring_link.yml

2 years agoWorkflow to monitor external links
Adam Dobrawy [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 23:35:12 +0000 (01:35 +0200)] 
Workflow to monitor external links

2 years agoAdd tests for Action syntax
Adam Dobrawy [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:39:57 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
Add tests for Action syntax

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 from ad-m/syntax-action
Adam Dobrawy [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 22:29:47 +0000 (00:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #15 from ad-m/syntax-action

Escape variables in action.yml

2 years agoUpdate action.yml
Adam Dobrawy [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:17:59 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
Update action.yml

2 years agoUpdate action.yml
Adam Dobrawy [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:14:11 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Update action.yml

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from ad-m/ad-m-patch-1
Adam Dobrawy [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:54:29 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #10 from ad-m/ad-m-patch-1

Add use cases to README

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Adam Dobrawy [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:49:47 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #14 from ad-m/tenhobi-patch-1
Honza Bittner [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #14 from ad-m/tenhobi-patch-1

Fix action interpolation syntax

2 years agoUpdate action.yml
Honza Bittner [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
Update action.yml

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Honza Bittner [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:50:13 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from anarcher/master
Honza Bittner [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 07:43:44 +0000 (09:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from anarcher/master

Add INPUT_REPOSITORY for another repository push

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into master
Honza Bittner [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 07:42:02 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

2 years agoMerge pull request #12 from ad-m/remote
Adam Dobrawy [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 02:16:54 +0000 (04:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from ad-m/remote

Simplify Git remote

2 years agoSimplify Git remote
Adam Dobrawy [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 02:11:24 +0000 (04:11 +0200)] 
Simplify Git remote

2 years agoModify & Fix README.md
anarcher [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 14:18:45 +0000 (23:18 +0900)] 
Modify & Fix README.md

2 years agoAdd use cases to README
Adam Dobrawy [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 09:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
Add use cases to README

2 years agoAdd some explanation for repository input
anarcher [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 01:53:54 +0000 (10:53 +0900)] 
Add some explanation for repository input

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from estensen/master
Honza Bittner [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 14:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from estensen/master

Add example of how to add code to git

2 years agoFix names for steps
Håvard Anda Estensen [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 14:17:49 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
Fix names for steps

2 years agoAdd code to git example
Håvard Anda Estensen [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 12:45:46 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Add code to git example

2 years agoUpdate documentation and "action.yml"
anarcher [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 11:17:06 +0000 (20:17 +0900)] 
Update documentation and "action.yml"

2 years agoAdd INPUT_REPOSITORY for another repository push
anarcher [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 20:20:52 +0000 (05:20 +0900)] 
Add INPUT_REPOSITORY for another repository push

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from koppor/add-support-for-sub-directory
Adam Dobrawy [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 10:54:08 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from koppor/add-support-for-sub-directory

Add support for changing directories before push

2 years agoAdd support for changing directories before push
Oliver Kopp [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 19:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
Add support for changing directories before push

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from tenhobi/master
Adam Dobrawy [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:33:35 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from tenhobi/master

Simple input table

2 years agoAdd simple inputs table to README
Honza Bittner [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:25:41 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
Add simple inputs table to README

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from tenhobi/add-force-input
Adam Dobrawy [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 16:31:45 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from tenhobi/add-force-input

Add simple force input

2 years agoAdd simple force input
Honza Bittner [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 16:25:39 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Add simple force input

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from pdcmoreira/master
Adam Dobrawy [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:36:34 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from pdcmoreira/master

Publish tags, corrected input parameter on README.md

2 years agoPublish tags
Pedro Moreira [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
Publish tags

2 years agoUpdated README.md
Pedro Moreira [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
Updated README.md

2 years agoUpdate start.sh
Adam Dobrawy [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 01:06:46 +0000 (03:06 +0200)] 
Update start.sh

2 years agoUpdate start.sh
Adam Dobrawy [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 08:47:38 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
Update start.sh

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:30:18 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate action icon
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:10:44 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
Update action icon

2 years agoUpdate action icon
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:09:34 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Update action icon

2 years agoUpdate action name
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
Update action name

2 years agoUpdate README
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:02:50 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Update README

2 years agoUpdate start.sh
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:44:51 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Update start.sh

2 years agoUpdate start.sh
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:38:52 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
Update start.sh

2 years agoUpdate start.sh
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:34:41 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
Update start.sh

2 years agoUpdate start.sh
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:31:16 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Update start.sh

2 years agoUpdate README
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:22:29 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Update README

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:10:18 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate dockerimage.yml
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:06:42 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
Update dockerimage.yml

2 years agoUpdate LICENSE
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Update LICENSE

2 years agofirst commit
Adam Dobrawy [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:04:49 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
first commit