Add Autolabelling
authorTobiasz Kędzierski <tobiasz.kedzierski@polidea.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:14:15 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerTobiasz Kędzierski <tobiasz.kedzierski@polidea.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:05:43 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commitab326558155146cf0f5e8b131dd9ba94e3f5287d
tree99abeea3e5f6349f363fde199aca6a0562c5450b
Add Autolabelling
18 files changed:
.eslintignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.eslintrc.json [new file with mode: 0644]
.github/workflows/test.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.pre-commit-config.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
.prettierignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.prettierrc.json [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
__tests__/main.test.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
action.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/index.js [new file with mode: 0644]
jest.config.js [new file with mode: 0644]
package-lock.json [new file with mode: 0644]
package.json [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
tsconfig.json [new file with mode: 0644]
yamllint-config.yml [new file with mode: 0644]