airflow-label-when-approved.git
21 months agoTurns missing pr in workflow_run into warning. (#5) master
Jarek Potiuk [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 10:44:43 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Turns missing pr in workflow_run into warning. (#5)

* Turns missing pr in workflow_run into warning.

Sometimes (quite often really) when PR gets approved, the PR
gets merged rather quickly, without waiting for result of this
action. Or a new PR gets pushed quickly. In those cases PR will
not be found. But this is usually not a problem then and rather
than failing, we should simply print a warning and exit.

* fixup! Turns missing pr in workflow_run into warning.

Co-authored-by: Tobiasz Kędzierski <tobiasz.kedzierski@polidea.com>
21 months agoAdd triggering by workflow_run (#4)
Tobiasz Kędzierski [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
Add triggering by workflow_run (#4)

21 months agoUpdate README
Tobiasz Kędzierski [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 07:48:01 +0000 (08:48 +0100)] 
Update README

21 months agoFix name of the state (#3)
Jarek Potiuk [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:08:39 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
Fix name of the state (#3)

* Fix name of the state

* fixup! Fix name of the state

Co-authored-by: Tobiasz Kędzierski <tobiasz.kedzierski@polidea.com>
21 months agoUpdate Readme
Tobiasz Kędzierski [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 09:44:31 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
Update Readme

21 months agoAdd option to add comment to PR (#1)
Tobiasz Kędzierski [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 09:26:17 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
Add option to add comment to PR (#1)

* Add optional comment to the PR

* fixup! Add optional comment to the PR

21 months agoFix CI
Tobiasz Kędzierski [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 07:44:26 +0000 (08:44 +0100)] 
Fix CI

21 months agoHandle reviews
Tobiasz Kędzierski [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 14:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
Handle reviews

21 months agoAdd Autolabelling
Tobiasz Kędzierski [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:14:15 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Add Autolabelling