Get e2e tests working (#6)
authorbarney-s <6457279+barney-s@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 04:41:17 +0000 (20:41 -0800)
committerKaxil Naik <kaxilnaik@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 04:41:17 +0000 (10:11 +0530)
commitdd430eaa7c3add972f410e058a2fe0a4a58eeb64
tree9068b3326259a46be7c451c04740db7a1436245d
parent4152ae7e4653db6278284cb61a93dc38c3e2f600
Get e2e tests working (#6)

- Cleanup Application scheme registration.
- Fix test sample paths
- Set controller synctime to 2 mins
- Cleanup Scheme registration in controller-reconciler
- Use custom codec that is created from custom scheme (kb v2 uses custom
scheme)
controllers/airflowbase_controller.go
controllers/airflowcluster_controller.go
main.go
test/e2e/base/base_test.go
test/e2e/cluster/cluster_test.go
test/e2e/gcp/gcp_test.go
vendor/sigs.k8s.io/controller-reconciler/pkg/genericreconciler/genericreconciler.go
vendor/sigs.k8s.io/controller-reconciler/pkg/reconciler/manager/k8s/manager.go
vendor/sigs.k8s.io/controller-reconciler/pkg/test/framework.go