airflow-on-k8s-operator.git
2 years agoAdd .asf.yaml and enable Github issues
Kaxil Naik [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 08:22:16 +0000 (13:52 +0530)] 
Add .asf.yaml and enable Github issues

2 years agoGet e2e tests working (#6)
barney-s [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 04:41:17 +0000 (20:41 -0800)] 
Get e2e tests working (#6)

- Cleanup Application scheme registration.
- Fix test sample paths
- Set controller synctime to 2 mins
- Cleanup Scheme registration in controller-reconciler
- Use custom codec that is created from custom scheme (kb v2 uses custom
scheme)

2 years agoMove to kubebuilder v2 generated project (#5)
barney-s [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 06:50:06 +0000 (22:50 -0800)] 
Move to kubebuilder v2 generated project (#5)

2 years agoAdd Repo name to Readme (#4)
Tao Feng [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 17:25:31 +0000 (09:25 -0800)] 
Add Repo name to Readme (#4)

2 years agoMove to go modules and update libs (#3)
barney-s [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 08:19:45 +0000 (00:19 -0800)] 
Move to go modules and update libs (#3)

2 years agoFix repo - populate vendor, rename paths etc. (#2)
barney-s [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 05:48:11 +0000 (21:48 -0800)] 
Fix repo - populate vendor, rename paths etc. (#2)

2 years agoFixed Links to new Repo
Kaxil Naik [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 20:42:17 +0000 (20:42 +0000)] 
Fixed Links to new Repo

Also removed mention of Cloud Composer to stay vendor-neutral

2 years agoFirst commit. Performing code donation. (#1)
Aizhamal Nurmamat kyzy [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 20:36:15 +0000 (12:36 -0800)] 
First commit. Performing code donation. (#1)

2 years agoFirst commit
Aizhamal Nurmamat kyzy [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 18:27:24 +0000 (10:27 -0800)] 
First commit