airflow-openldap.git
10 months agoSwitch to ghcr,io development
Jarek Potiuk [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 13:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
Switch to ghcr,io

22 months agoAdd Airflow-specific modifications - image can be build on its own
Jarek Potiuk [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 15:23:37 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Add Airflow-specific modifications - image can be build on its own

It uses only officially released code and does not have dependencies
on base image from osixia.

Part of https://github.com/apache/airflow/issues/9401

22 months agoAdd base image from https://github.com/osixia/docker-light-baseimage
Jarek Potiuk [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 15:21:56 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Add base image from https://github.com/osixia/docker-light-baseimage

23 months agoMerge branch 'release-1.4.0' into stable
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 15:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release-1.4.0' into stable

23 months agov1.4.0
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 14:24:37 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
v1.4.0

23 months agofix ldaps port
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 14:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
fix ldaps port

23 months agoMerge branch 'lj020326-feature-enable-runtime-uidgid' into release-1.4.0
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:53:16 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'lj020326-feature-enable-runtime-uidgid' into release-1.4.0

23 months agoMerge branch 'olia-dev-ISSUE-402' into release-1.4.0
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:45:23 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'olia-dev-ISSUE-402' into release-1.4.0

23 months agoMerge branch 'pcolmer-stable' into release-1.4.0
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:33:25 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'pcolmer-stable' into release-1.4.0

23 months agoMerge branch 'Jyrno42-ensure-updated-certs' into release-1.4.0
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:16:21 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'Jyrno42-ensure-updated-certs' into release-1.4.0

23 months agoMerge branch 'BirkhoffLee-patch-1' into release-1.4.0
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'BirkhoffLee-patch-1' into release-1.4.0

23 months agoMerge branch 'chirauki-ports' into release-1.4.0
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'chirauki-ports' into release-1.4.0

23 months agoMerge branch 'mettacrawler-patch-1' into release-1.4.0
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:07:02 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'mettacrawler-patch-1' into release-1.4.0

23 months agoUpdate README.md
lj020326 [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 21:40:15 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoLDAP_TLS_PROTOCOL_MIN is deprecated
mettacrawler [Sat, 23 May 2020 00:24:06 +0000 (20:24 -0400)] 
LDAP_TLS_PROTOCOL_MIN is deprecated

See PR 70

2 years agoUse $$ to get the values correctly interpreted
Philip Colmer [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 07:50:03 +0000 (08:50 +0100)] 
Use $$ to get the values correctly interpreted

2 years agoChanges to get replication working
Philip Colmer [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 07:49:23 +0000 (08:49 +0100)] 
Changes to get replication working

2 years ago[FIX] #402: grant root manage access to database
OliA [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 08:57:13 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
[FIX] #402: grant root manage access to database

ldapmodify with ldapi:/// fails otherwise

2 years agoAllow setting ports on ldap and ldaps
Marc Cirauqui [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 12:26:31 +0000 (13:26 +0100)] 
Allow setting ports on ldap and ldaps

2 years agoREADME: Apply the firewall rules immediately
Birkhoff Lee [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 09:25:18 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
README: Apply the firewall rules immediately

2 years agoAddress firewall issues on RHEL in README
Birkhoff Lee [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 08:23:32 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
Address firewall issues on RHEL in README

2 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into feature-enable-runtime-uidgid
lj020326 [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 19:45:09 +0000 (14:45 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'stable' into feature-enable-runtime-uidgid

2 years agoupdates
LJ Johnson [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:28:34 +0000 (11:28 -0500)] 
updates

2 years agoupdates
LJ Johnson [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:21:15 +0000 (10:21 -0500)] 
updates

2 years agoEnsure ca certs are up to date
Jyrno Ader [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 14:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
Ensure ca certs are up to date

2 years agoMerge branch 'obourdon-fix-v1.3.0' into release-1.4.0
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 15:25:36 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'obourdon-fix-v1.3.0' into release-1.4.0

2 years agoMerge branch 'fix-v1.3.0' of https://github.com/obourdon/osixia-docker-openldap into...
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 15:25:22 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fix-v1.3.0' of https://github.com/obourdon/osixia-docker-openldap into obourdon-fix-v1.3.0

2 years agoMerge branch 'col-panic-pkdf2' into release-1.4.0
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 14:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'col-panic-pkdf2' into release-1.4.0

2 years agoMerge branch 'dbck-gitlab-ci-service-seeding' into release-1.4.0
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 14:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dbck-gitlab-ci-service-seeding' into release-1.4.0

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into release-1.4.0
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 10:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into release-1.4.0

2 years ago[twgit] Init release 'release-1.4.0'.
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 10:43:49 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
[twgit] Init release 'release-1.4.0'.

2 years agoBetter handling of environment variables checks
Olivier Bourdon [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:52:19 +0000 (18:52 +0100)] 
Better handling of environment variables checks

2 years agoInstall slapd-contrib to include pbkdf2 pw support
Marco Descher [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:48:31 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
Install slapd-contrib to include pbkdf2 pw support

2 years agoAdded seeding from internal path.
Dennis Boeckmann [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 14:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
Added seeding from internal path.

2 years agoadd diff link for v1.2.5 & v1.3.0
Bertrand Gouny [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 13:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
add diff link for v1.2.5 & v1.3.0

2 years agofix tag name on stable branch
Bertrand Gouny [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 13:01:58 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
fix tag name on stable branch

2 years agoMerge branch 'release-1.3.0' into stable
Bertrand Gouny [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:58:46 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release-1.3.0' into stable

2 years agov1.3.0
Bertrand Gouny [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:58:32 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
v1.3.0

2 years agoremove i386 and skip 'ldapsearch existing hdb database and config' test if arch ...
Bertrand Gouny [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 09:07:13 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
remove i386 and skip 'ldapsearch existing hdb database and config' test if arch != amd64

2 years agoadd sleep
Bertrand Gouny [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 08:49:08 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
add sleep

2 years agofix travis config & tests
Bertrand Gouny [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 09:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
fix travis config & tests

2 years agoupdate .travis
Bertrand Gouny [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 09:06:15 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
update .travis

2 years agov1.3.0
Bertrand Gouny [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 09:51:10 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
v1.3.0

2 years ago[twgit] Init release 'release-1.3.0'.
Bertrand Gouny [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:55:42 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
[twgit] Init release 'release-1.3.0'.

2 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix-1.2.5' into stable
Bertrand Gouny [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:48:52 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'hotfix-1.2.5' into stable

2 years agov1.2.5
Bertrand Gouny [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:46:09 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
v1.2.5

2 years agoadd pqChecker
Bertrand Gouny [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:39:26 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
add pqChecker

2 years agoMerge branch 'anagno-misc' into hotfix-1.2.5
Bertrand Gouny [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 12:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'anagno-misc' into hotfix-1.2.5

2 years agoMerge branch 'misc' of https://github.com/anagno/docker-openldap into anagno-misc
Bertrand Gouny [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 12:33:51 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'misc' of https://github.com/anagno/docker-openldap into anagno-misc

2 years agoFix domain dn #341
Bertrand Gouny [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 12:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
Fix domain dn #341

2 years agoMerge branch 'obourdon-fix-domain-dn' into hotfix-1.2.5
Bertrand Gouny [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 12:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'obourdon-fix-domain-dn' into hotfix-1.2.5

2 years agobats link
Bertrand Gouny [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 12:28:58 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
bats link

2 years agoPrevent failure due to -e flag used
Olivier Bourdon [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 11:50:00 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Prevent failure due to -e flag used

Call get_ldap_base_dn to detect failure very early

2 years agoAllow support for subdomains
Olivier Bourdon [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 10:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
Allow support for subdomains

Added 2 more test cases to enforce proper behaviour

2 years agoAdd stronger test for LDAP_DOMAIN and LDAP_BASE_DN
Olivier Bourdon [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 06:19:53 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
Add stronger test for LDAP_DOMAIN and LDAP_BASE_DN

This will check the perfect match between values given by user in
LDAP_DOMAIN and LDAP_BASE_DN and make the container run fail
if they do not match

Test added to check this enforcement

2 years agoCleanup docker container list
Olivier Bourdon [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 06:18:25 +0000 (08:18 +0200)] 
Cleanup docker container list

This cleans up the list of container which have be run for tests completely.

2 years agoAdd extra environment args to docker test container
Olivier Bourdon [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 04:56:37 +0000 (06:56 +0200)] 
Add extra environment args to docker test container

By setting EXTRA_DOCKER_RUN_FLAGS, for example to --loglevel debug
the user will be able to debug tests for failure analyzis

2 years agoupdates
LJ Johnson [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 19:52:44 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
updates

2 years agoupdates
LJ Johnson [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 19:39:52 +0000 (15:39 -0400)] 
updates

2 years agoupdates
LJ Johnson [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:13:09 +0000 (10:13 -0400)] 
updates

2 years agoChanging the DISABLE_CHOWN comparison because the UT were failing
anagno [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:26:31 +0000 (00:26 +0200)] 
Changing the DISABLE_CHOWN comparison because the UT were failing

By mistake the "${DISABLE_CHOWN,,}" was compared to true, which
means that if we wanted to disable the change of the permissions
we had to set the variable to false.

2 years agoUpdating the reference to the bats automated testing system
anagno [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 16:22:05 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
Updating the reference to the bats automated testing system

2 years agoAdd DISABLE_CHOWN environment variable #240
Bertrand Gouny [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 20:37:00 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
Add DISABLE_CHOWN environment variable #240

2 years agoMerge branch 'eduardosan-stable' into hotfix-1.2.5
Bertrand Gouny [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 20:30:03 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'eduardosan-stable' into hotfix-1.2.5

2 years agoMerge branch 'stable' of https://github.com/eduardosan/docker-openldap into eduardosa...
Bertrand Gouny [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 20:28:13 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'stable' of https://github.com/eduardosan/docker-openldap into eduardosan-stable

2 years agoSupport for docker secrets #325
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:32:57 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Support for docker secrets #325

2 years agoMerge branch 'anagno-stable' into hotfix-1.2.5
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:31:36 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'anagno-stable' into hotfix-1.2.5

2 years agoFix of incorrectly positioned 'log-helper debug' command #327
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:30:08 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Fix of incorrectly positioned 'log-helper debug' command #327

2 years agoMerge branch 'turcan-startup.sh--ldap_add_or_modify--log-helper-fix' into hotfix...
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'turcan-startup.sh--ldap_add_or_modify--log-helper-fix' into hotfix-1.2.5

2 years agov1.2.5-dev
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:23:59 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
v1.2.5-dev

2 years ago[twgit] Init hotfix 'hotfix-1.2.5'.
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:21:41 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
[twgit] Init hotfix 'hotfix-1.2.5'.

2 years agofix of incorrectly positioned 'log-helper debug' command that was clearing exit codes...
Zdenko Turcan [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 14:45:08 +0000 (00:45 +1000)] 
fix of incorrectly positioned 'log-helper debug' command that was clearing exit codes of ldapmodify and ldapadd commands

2 years agoAdding a UT for testing the parsing of the environmental variables from files
anagno [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:59:22 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Adding a UT for testing the parsing of the environmental variables from files

2 years agoAdding the possibility of reading environmental variables from files
anagno [Fri, 31 May 2019 19:50:58 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
Adding the possibility of reading environmental variables from files

An alternative to passing sensitive information via environmental
variables is the use of the docker secrets. For that reason if a
variable is appendend with _FILE now it will be read from a file instead.

2 years agoMerge pull request #323 from joshuacox/generate_ldap-secret.yaml
Bertrand [Tue, 28 May 2019 12:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #323 from joshuacox/generate_ldap-secret.yaml

Generate ldap secret.yaml

3 years agoAdding readme and ignores
Josh Cox [Sat, 11 May 2019 19:04:41 +0000 (14:04 -0500)] 
Adding readme and ignores

3 years agoTemplating out the secret yaml
Josh Cox [Sat, 11 May 2019 19:03:46 +0000 (14:03 -0500)] 
Templating out the secret yaml

3 years agoMerge pull request #299 from fuxx/patch-1
Bertrand [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:04:47 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #299 from fuxx/patch-1

Update .gitignore

3 years agoMerge pull request #300 from gberaudo/patch-1
Bertrand [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:04:14 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #300 from gberaudo/patch-1

Fix readme typos

3 years agoUpdate missing fi
Eduardo F. Santos [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:53:53 +0000 (14:53 -0300)] 
Update missing fi

3 years agoFix identation and clse fi
Eduardo F. Santos [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:27:14 +0000 (14:27 -0300)] 
Fix identation and clse fi

3 years agoFix readme typos
gberaudo [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 09:59:18 +0000 (10:59 +0100)] 
Fix readme typos

3 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Stefan Mayer-Popp [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:32:19 +0000 (10:32 +0100)] 
Update .gitignore

Ignores VOLUMES folder created by test suite `ldapsearch database from created volumes`

3 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix-1.2.4' into stable
Bertrand Gouny [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 08:54:19 +0000 (09:54 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'hotfix-1.2.4' into stable

3 years agov1.2.4
Bertrand Gouny [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 08:54:08 +0000 (09:54 +0100)] 
v1.2.4

3 years agofixes Startup issue with 1.2.3 #283
Bertrand Gouny [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:48:47 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
fixes Startup issue with 1.2.3 #283

3 years agoMerge branch 'obourdon-fix-issue-283' into hotfix-1.2.4
Bertrand Gouny [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:41:22 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'obourdon-fix-issue-283' into hotfix-1.2.4

3 years agoFix for issue #283
Olivier Bourdon [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:09:05 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Fix for issue #283

3 years agoAdd test for starting with existing config and data
Olivier Bourdon [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:03:47 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Add test for starting with existing config and data

3 years agoExcessive RAM usage on 1.2.2, increased 10x from 1.2.1 #242
Bertrand Gouny [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 15:44:24 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
Excessive RAM usage on 1.2.2, increased 10x from 1.2.1 #242

3 years ago[twgit] Init hotfix 'hotfix-1.2.4'.
Bertrand Gouny [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 15:39:16 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
[twgit] Init hotfix 'hotfix-1.2.4'.

3 years agoMerge branch 'release-1.2.3' into stable
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 22:23:52 +0000 (23:23 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release-1.2.3' into stable

3 years agov1.2.3
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 21:48:19 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
v1.2.3

3 years agoMerge branch 'butonic-patch-1' into release-1.2.3
Bertrand Gouny [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 21:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'butonic-patch-1' into release-1.2.3

3 years agofix ldaps port numbers
Jörn Friedrich Dreyer [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:26:30 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
fix ldaps port numbers

689 -> 636

3 years agoMerge branch 'fbartels-ldap_domain' into release-1.2.3
Bertrand Gouny [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:39:36 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fbartels-ldap_domain' into release-1.2.3

3 years agoadd the ability to seed ldap domain
Felix Bartels [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 19:15:33 +0000 (20:15 +0100)] 
add the ability to seed ldap domain

fixes https://github.com/zokradonh/kopano-docker/issues/45

Signed-off-by: Felix Bartels <felix@host-consultants.de>
3 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into release-1.2.3
Bertrand Gouny [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:34:56 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'stable' into release-1.2.3

3 years agoMerge branch 'bjozet-dhparam-env' into release-1.2.3
Bertrand Gouny [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:30:17 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bjozet-dhparam-env' into release-1.2.3

3 years agoMerge branch 'dreamteam-gg-fix-replication-admin' into release-1.2.3
Bertrand Gouny [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dreamteam-gg-fix-replication-admin' into release-1.2.3