Update PGBouncer exporter version development
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 10:54:34 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 15:55:34 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
build_and_push.sh

index 859643157019504e4ffba4f97df25707ab7a5af5..e332161afc8082e3d267b732f6b14aecc4eed42d 100755 (executable)
@@ -18,9 +18,9 @@
 set -eu
 DOCKERHUB_USER=${DOCKERHUB_USER:="apache"}
 DOCKERHUB_REPO=${DOCKERHUB_REPO:="airflow"}
-PGBOUNCER_EXPORTER_VERSION="0.5.0"
-AIRFLOW_PGBOUNCER_EXPORTER_VERSION="2020.09.05"
-EXPECTED_GO_VERSION="1.15.1"
+PGBOUNCER_EXPORTER_VERSION="0.12.0"
+AIRFLOW_PGBOUNCER_EXPORTER_VERSION="2021.09.22"
+EXPECTED_GO_VERSION="1.17"
 COMMIT_SHA=$(git rev-parse HEAD)
 
 cd "$( dirname "${BASH_SOURCE[0]}" )" || exit 1