Support `extra_args` keyword in pre-commit GitHub action
authorDeepyaman Datta <deepyaman.datta@utexas.edu>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:30:51 +0000 (18:30 -0500)
committerAnthony Sottile <asottile@umich.edu>
Fri, 15 May 2020 15:14:38 +0000 (08:14 -0700)
commit30b00a6cd975a75c7a08e96f1de0d06a3bdb897b
tree105f55e96cfb13d0c61578ea0374e1af6416528c
parent56842c8f208801769f3afe7155622f9eebaec301
Support `extra_args` keyword in pre-commit GitHub action
README.md
action.yml
index.js