Added test of the newly built action to the deploy workflow
authors-weigand <s.weigand.phy@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerAnthony Sottile <asottile@umich.edu>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 22:17:10 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
commit4daea80f9e5d339bc34191481f7e1377bfdeeae7
tree20f8f81aa0467e2a834e828e1eacf1aca03b2338
parent763fbafdffca49ae97893be3e08a1cf96f2af95f
Added test of the newly built action to the deploy workflow
.github/workflows/deploy.yml