simplifications
authorAnthony Sottile <asottile@umich.edu>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 19:40:24 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
committerAnthony Sottile <asottile@umich.edu>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 19:46:08 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
commit5a37a08ca7869907e9176f6f9a8f7f5718cb6224
treec435d3782dca959f466d3dcc4eb843e2e791bef5
parent4a08748ace346be6b06cec8872f8f47006efc238
simplifications
index.js