airflow-pre-commit-action.git
18 months agoMerge pull request #71 from pre-commit/pre-commit-ci-update-config master
Anthony Sottile [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 17:37:53 +0000 (09:37 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #71 from pre-commit/pre-commit-ci-update-config

[pre-commit.ci] pre-commit autoupdate

18 months ago[pre-commit.ci] pre-commit autoupdate
pre-commit-ci[bot] [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 16:43:35 +0000 (16:43 +0000)] 
[pre-commit.ci] pre-commit autoupdate

18 months agoMerge pull request #69 from pre-commit/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/ini-1.3.8
Anthony Sottile [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 03:27:54 +0000 (19:27 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #69 from pre-commit/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/ini-1.3.8

Bump ini from 1.3.5 to 1.3.8

18 months agoBump ini from 1.3.5 to 1.3.8
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 02:08:08 +0000 (02:08 +0000)] 
Bump ini from 1.3.5 to 1.3.8

Bumps [ini](https://github.com/isaacs/ini) from 1.3.5 to 1.3.8.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/isaacs/ini/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/isaacs/ini/compare/v1.3.5...v1.3.8)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
18 months agoMerge pull request #67 from pre-commit/pre-commit-ci-update-config
Anthony Sottile [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 20:34:09 +0000 (12:34 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #67 from pre-commit/pre-commit-ci-update-config

[pre-commit.ci] pre-commit autoupdate

18 months ago[pre-commit.ci] pre-commit autoupdate
pre-commit-ci[bot] [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 20:30:42 +0000 (20:30 +0000)] 
[pre-commit.ci] pre-commit autoupdate

19 months agoMerge pull request #65 from pre-commit/pre-commit-ci-update-config
Anthony Sottile [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:50:14 +0000 (08:50 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #65 from pre-commit/pre-commit-ci-update-config

[pre-commit.ci] pre-commit autoupdate

19 months ago[pre-commit.ci] pre-commit autoupdate
pre-commit-ci[bot] [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:40:33 +0000 (16:40 +0000)] 
[pre-commit.ci] pre-commit autoupdate

19 months agoMerge pull request #63 from pre-commit/all-repos_autofix_gh-sponsors
Anthony Sottile [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 01:15:34 +0000 (17:15 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #63 from pre-commit/all-repos_autofix_gh-sponsors

Add link to GitHub Sponsors + Open Collective

19 months agoAdd link to GitHub Sponsors + Open Collective
Anthony Sottile [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 01:11:29 +0000 (17:11 -0800)] 
Add link to GitHub Sponsors + Open Collective

at the time of writing I am currently unemployed.  I'd love to make open
source a full time career.  if you or your company is deriving value from
this free software, please consider [sponsoring] or [supporting].

[sponsoring]: https://github.com/sponsors/asottile
[supporting]: https://opencollective.com/pre-commit

Committed via https://github.com/asottile/all-repos

19 months agoMerge pull request #62 from pre-commit/pre-commit-ci-update-config
Anthony Sottile [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:07:51 +0000 (09:07 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #62 from pre-commit/pre-commit-ci-update-config

[pre-commit.ci] pre-commit autoupdate

19 months ago[pre-commit.ci] pre-commit autoupdate
pre-commit-ci[bot] [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:05:12 +0000 (17:05 +0000)] 
[pre-commit.ci] pre-commit autoupdate

20 months agoMerge pull request #61 from pre-commit/pci
Anthony Sottile [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 18:23:41 +0000 (11:23 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #61 from pre-commit/pci

enable pre-commit.ci

20 months agoenable pre-commit.ci
Anthony Sottile [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 18:21:55 +0000 (11:21 -0700)] 
enable pre-commit.ci

20 months agoMerge pull request #55 from s-weigand/add-selftest-after-build
Anthony Sottile [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 22:18:43 +0000 (15:18 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #55 from s-weigand/add-selftest-after-build

CI test action after bundling

20 months agoAdded test of the newly built action to the deploy workflow
s-weigand [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
Added test of the newly built action to the deploy workflow

20 months agoMerge pull request #51 from ad-m/patch-1
Anthony Sottile [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 01:02:13 +0000 (18:02 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #51 from ad-m/patch-1

Avoid update remote of repository

20 months agoAvoid update remote of repository
Adam Dobrawy [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 23:57:53 +0000 (01:57 +0200)] 
Avoid update remote of repository

20 months agoMerge pull request #50 from pre-commit/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/actions/core-1.2.6
Anthony Sottile [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 00:01:27 +0000 (17:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #50 from pre-commit/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/actions/core-1.2.6

Bump @actions/core from 1.2.4 to 1.2.6

20 months agoBump @actions/core from 1.2.4 to 1.2.6
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 17:24:35 +0000 (17:24 +0000)] 
Bump @actions/core from 1.2.4 to 1.2.6

Bumps [@actions/core](https://github.com/actions/toolkit/tree/HEAD/packages/core) from 1.2.4 to 1.2.6.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/toolkit/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/actions/toolkit/blob/main/packages/core/RELEASES.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/toolkit/commits/HEAD/packages/core)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
21 months agoMerge pull request #46 from pre-commit/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/node-fetch-2.6.1
Anthony Sottile [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 17:19:24 +0000 (10:19 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #46 from pre-commit/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/node-fetch-2.6.1

Bump node-fetch from 2.6.0 to 2.6.1

21 months agoBump node-fetch from 2.6.0 to 2.6.1
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 11:09:52 +0000 (11:09 +0000)] 
Bump node-fetch from 2.6.0 to 2.6.1

Bumps [node-fetch](https://github.com/bitinn/node-fetch) from 2.6.0 to 2.6.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/bitinn/node-fetch/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/node-fetch/node-fetch/blob/master/docs/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/bitinn/node-fetch/compare/v2.6.0...v2.6.1)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
22 months agoMerge pull request #43 from Julian/patch-1
Anthony Sottile [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 23:14:37 +0000 (16:14 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #43 from Julian/patch-1

Update README example to use latest actions/setup-python and actions/checkout versions

22 months agoSame for actions/checkout.
Julian Berman [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 23:04:09 +0000 (19:04 -0400)] 
Same for actions/checkout.

22 months agoUpdate README to use latest setup-python version
Julian Berman [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 23:02:48 +0000 (19:02 -0400)] 
Update README to use latest setup-python version

22 months agoMerge pull request #40 from pre-commit/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/elliptic-6.5.3
Anthony Sottile [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 05:33:11 +0000 (22:33 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #40 from pre-commit/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/elliptic-6.5.3

Bump elliptic from 6.5.2 to 6.5.3

22 months agoBump elliptic from 6.5.2 to 6.5.3
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 05:31:15 +0000 (05:31 +0000)] 
Bump elliptic from 6.5.2 to 6.5.3

Bumps [elliptic](https://github.com/indutny/elliptic) from 6.5.2 to 6.5.3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/indutny/elliptic/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/indutny/elliptic/compare/v6.5.2...v6.5.3)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
23 months agoMerge pull request #38 from evanstoddard23/patch-1
Anthony Sottile [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:31:03 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #38 from evanstoddard23/patch-1

update docs to use latest checkout action

23 months agoupdate docs to use latest checkout action
Evan Stoddard [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 20:23:32 +0000 (15:23 -0500)] 
update docs to use latest checkout action

I can only get this to work when setting `fetch-depth: 0`. Otherwise, I see this error

```
push fixes
  /usr/bin/git config user.name pre-commit
  /usr/bin/git config user.email pre-commit@example.com
  /usr/bin/git checkout HEAD -b pre-commit-gha
  M README.md
  Switched to a new branch 'pre-commit-gha'
  /usr/bin/git commit -am pre-commit fixes
  [pre-commit-gha 800dbc6] pre-commit fixes
   1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
  /usr/bin/git remote set-url origin ***github.com/***.git
  /usr/bin/git push origin HEAD
  To https://github.com/***.git
   ! [rejected]        HEAD -> pre-commit-gha (fetch first)
  error: failed to push some refs to 'https://github.com/***.git'
  hint: Updates were rejected because the remote contains work that you do
  hint: not have locally. This is usually caused by another repository pushing
  hint: to the same ref. You may want to first integrate the remote changes
  hint: (e.g., 'git pull ...') before pushing again.
```

2 years agoThe cache code is now all in the action
Anthony Sottile [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 19:54:29 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
The cache code is now all in the action

2 years agov2.0.0
Anthony Sottile [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 20:05:36 +0000 (13:05 -0700)] 
v2.0.0

2 years agodo not save the cache if it was restored
Anthony Sottile [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 19:58:38 +0000 (12:58 -0700)] 
do not save the cache if it was restored

2 years agoMerge pull request #31 from Trim21/master
Anthony Sottile [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 19:48:50 +0000 (12:48 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #31 from Trim21/master

embedding cache steps by using @actions/cache

2 years agosimplifications
Anthony Sottile [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 19:40:24 +0000 (12:40 -0700)] 
simplifications

2 years agoembedding cache steps by using @actions/cache
Trim21 [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 14:56:46 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
embedding cache steps by using @actions/cache

2 years agov1.1.1 (again)
Anthony Sottile [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 21:04:50 +0000 (14:04 -0700)] 
v1.1.1 (again)

2 years agov1.1.1
Anthony Sottile [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 21:03:40 +0000 (14:03 -0700)] 
v1.1.1

2 years agoMerge pull request #34 from pre-commit/update2
Anthony Sottile [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 20:43:51 +0000 (13:43 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #34 from pre-commit/update2

use even newer versions

2 years agouse even newer versions
Anthony Sottile [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 20:41:57 +0000 (13:41 -0700)] 
use even newer versions

2 years agoMerge pull request #33 from pre-commit/upgrade_packages
Anthony Sottile [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 20:33:14 +0000 (13:33 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #33 from pre-commit/upgrade_packages

upgrade packages

2 years agoupgrade packages
Anthony Sottile [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 20:21:15 +0000 (13:21 -0700)] 
upgrade packages

2 years agoset mode: production to silence webpack warning
Anthony Sottile [Fri, 22 May 2020 21:29:06 +0000 (14:29 -0700)] 
set mode: production to silence webpack warning

2 years agoMerge pull request #29 from pre-commit/include_license
Anthony Sottile [Fri, 22 May 2020 20:09:38 +0000 (13:09 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #29 from pre-commit/include_license

include the license in the release output

2 years agoinclude the license in the release output
Anthony Sottile [Fri, 22 May 2020 20:06:23 +0000 (13:06 -0700)] 
include the license in the release output

2 years agoadd LICENSE resolves #25
Anthony Sottile [Sat, 16 May 2020 16:34:36 +0000 (09:34 -0700)] 
add LICENSE resolves #25

2 years agov1.1.0
Anthony Sottile [Fri, 15 May 2020 15:20:10 +0000 (08:20 -0700)] 
v1.1.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 from deepyaman/patch-1
Anthony Sottile [Fri, 15 May 2020 15:16:32 +0000 (08:16 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #15 from deepyaman/patch-1

Support `extra_args` keyword in pre-commit GitHub action

2 years agoSupport `extra_args` keyword in pre-commit GitHub action
Deepyaman Datta [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:30:51 +0000 (18:30 -0500)] 
Support `extra_args` keyword in pre-commit GitHub action

2 years agoMerge pull request #24 from pre-commit/revert-20-patch-1
Anthony Sottile [Tue, 12 May 2020 14:50:49 +0000 (07:50 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #24 from pre-commit/revert-20-patch-1

Revert "Update example to newer actions/* versions"

2 years agoRevert "Update example to newer actions/* versions"
Anthony Sottile [Tue, 12 May 2020 14:50:38 +0000 (07:50 -0700)] 
Revert "Update example to newer actions/* versions"

2 years agoMerge pull request #23 from pre-commit/all-repos_autofix_pre-commit-autoupdate
Anthony Sottile [Mon, 11 May 2020 22:32:06 +0000 (15:32 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #23 from pre-commit/all-repos_autofix_pre-commit-autoupdate

Run pre-commit autoupdate

2 years agoRun pre-commit autoupdate
Anthony Sottile [Mon, 11 May 2020 21:14:30 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
Run pre-commit autoupdate

Committed via https://github.com/asottile/all-repos

2 years agoMerge pull request #20 from pradyunsg/patch-1
Anthony Sottile [Fri, 8 May 2020 00:16:05 +0000 (17:16 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #20 from pradyunsg/patch-1

Update example to newer actions/* versions

2 years agoUpdate example to newer actions/* versions
Pradyun Gedam [Thu, 7 May 2020 23:33:23 +0000 (05:03 +0530)] 
Update example to newer actions/* versions

2 years agoMerge pull request #19 from pre-commit/update_deps
Anthony Sottile [Tue, 5 May 2020 19:38:58 +0000 (12:38 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #19 from pre-commit/update_deps

reinstall npm dependencies to fix security alert

2 years agoreinstall npm dependencies to fix security alert
Anthony Sottile [Tue, 5 May 2020 17:57:51 +0000 (10:57 -0700)] 
reinstall npm dependencies to fix security alert

2 years agoMerge pull request #16 from pre-commit/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/acorn-6.4.1
Anthony Sottile [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:48:11 +0000 (09:48 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #16 from pre-commit/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/acorn-6.4.1

Bump acorn from 6.4.0 to 6.4.1

2 years agoBump acorn from 6.4.0 to 6.4.1
dependabot[bot] [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 11:51:15 +0000 (11:51 +0000)] 
Bump acorn from 6.4.0 to 6.4.1

Bumps [acorn](https://github.com/acornjs/acorn) from 6.4.0 to 6.4.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/acornjs/acorn/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/acornjs/acorn/compare/6.4.0...6.4.1)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #14 from uranusjr/cache-key-python-impl
Anthony Sottile [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 14:21:24 +0000 (07:21 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #14 from uranusjr/cache-key-python-impl

Use python -c to get the interpreter path hash

2 years agoUse python -c to get the interpreter path hash
Tzu-ping Chung [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 12:45:11 +0000 (20:45 +0800)] 
Use python -c to get the interpreter path hash

The current implementation has compatibility problems due to it using commands
only available on GNU Linux. Use an equivalent Python implementation for better
support on Windows and macOS.

See pypa/pip#7835.

Co-Authored-By: Xavier Fernandez <xavier.fernandez@polyconseil.fr>
2 years agoalso include the location of the python in the cache key
Anthony Sottile [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 21:23:31 +0000 (13:23 -0800)] 
also include the location of the python in the cache key

2 years agov1.0.1
Anthony Sottile [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 15:09:05 +0000 (07:09 -0800)] 
v1.0.1

2 years agoOnly run push for pull requests
Anthony Sottile [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 23:19:29 +0000 (15:19 -0800)] 
Only run push for pull requests

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from pre-commit/security_update
Anthony Sottile [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 22:29:51 +0000 (14:29 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from pre-commit/security_update

fix security nag

2 years agofix security nag
Anthony Sottile [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 22:05:33 +0000 (14:05 -0800)] 
fix security nag

2 years agoGive the action sample a `name: ...`
Anthony Sottile [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 22:41:24 +0000 (14:41 -0800)] 
Give the action sample a `name: ...`

2 years agoInitial commit
Anthony Sottile [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 03:27:05 +0000 (19:27 -0800)] 
Initial commit

2 years agoEmpty initial commit
Anthony Sottile [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 18:58:22 +0000 (11:58 -0700)] 
Empty initial commit