Fix 2.3.0 announcement (#600)
authorJed Cunningham <66968678+jedcunningham@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 21 May 2022 17:06:46 +0000 (11:06 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 21 May 2022 17:06:46 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commit5fe5c43d813d999593bd062763fd8186d4cc4fb3
tree9581abf9e733a2a586549f14c1b0fd87a5a07465
parent2a02d15a6b318ae68cf3f1ab776857bafe1d94bc
Fix 2.3.0 announcement (#600)
landing-pages/site/content/en/announcements/_index.md