Update blog date (#586)
authorEphraim Anierobi <splendidzigy24@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2022 00:14:31 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 1 May 2022 00:14:31 +0000 (18:14 -0600)
commita36b2ae5114504ff447560a4172c16c49a777e46
tree6be0915c52c2159c173ff8caf1da8c023413b9b2
parent1e2964624372d8d560808a1af49e1a813592e9b2
Update blog date (#586)
landing-pages/site/content/en/blog/airflow-2.3.0/index.md