Add blog with Airflow Survey results (#219)
authorTomek <turbaszek@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:24:41 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerKamil Breguła <kamil.bregula@polidea.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitfc49cc0aa440e43c3c53649f2e9fe1c770b29896
treee68ce6b8af214c5310c80414e08a5861ad724b78
parent8e58ae8e88cb56942af87854b5cd5f44854464aa
Add blog with Airflow Survey results (#219)
README.md
landing-pages/create-index.js
landing-pages/site/assets/scss/_markdown-content.scss
landing-pages/site/config.toml
landing-pages/site/content/en/blog/airflow-survey/index.md [new file with mode: 0644]
landing-pages/site/content/en/blog/airflow-survey/plot1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
landing-pages/site/content/en/blog/airflow-survey/plot2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
landing-pages/site/content/en/blog/airflow-survey/plot3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
site.sh