airflow-site.git
19 months agoBuild theme package on Github Action (#308) v0.0.1
Kamil Breguła [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:12:49 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
Build theme package on Github Action (#308)

19 months agoRequire at least 1 approving reviews for PRs (#305)
Xiaodong DENG [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 17:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0100)] 
Require at least 1 approving reviews for PRs (#305)

Copying the setting-up of airflow repo over to airflow-site repo.

Ref: https://github.com/apache/airflow/pull/12020

19 months agoFix Search Page (#304)
Xiaodong DENG [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 21:03:32 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
Fix Search Page (#304)

* Fix Search Page

* Fix-up

20 months agoAdd Google Analytics to docs (#299)
Kamil Breguła [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 09:44:23 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
Add Google Analytics to docs (#299)

* Add Google Analytics to theme

* Add GA to docs-archive

20 months agoUpdate _index.md (#297)
Jarek Potiuk [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 09:42:10 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
Update _index.md (#297)

20 months agoAdd Ryan Hamilton to Committers list (#296)
Kaxil Naik [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 17:26:31 +0000 (17:26 +0000)] 
Add Ryan Hamilton to Committers list (#296)

20 months agoUpdate _index.md (#295)
Jarek Potiuk [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 17:10:08 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Update _index.md (#295)

21 months agoAlphabetize tools (#294)
Ry Walker [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:37:27 +0000 (05:37 -0400)] 
Alphabetize tools (#294)

21 months agoadd geniumcloud in ecosystem (#292)
Sumyan Narmaev [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:50:40 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
add geniumcloud in ecosystem (#292)

Co-authored-by: Sumyan <garvoldcrow@gmail.com>
21 months agoRemove duplicate text under Principles section (#293)
Vinay Yadav [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 11:21:28 +0000 (16:51 +0530)] 
Remove duplicate text under Principles section (#293)

Following line is written twice under "Principles ->Elegant" section on the Homepage: "Airflow pipelines are lean and explicit".
This change is for fixing the same.

21 months agoUpdate homepage to maintain consistency (#291)
Pete DeJoy [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 14:42:04 +0000 (10:42 -0400)] 
Update homepage to maintain consistency (#291)

22 months agoAdd Sift's user-case (#268)
Aizhamal Nurmamat kyzy [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 11:39:51 +0000 (04:39 -0700)] 
Add Sift's user-case (#268)

Co-authored-by: Karolina Rosół <50360982+mschickensoup@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: Karolina Rosół <50360982+mschickensoup@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: Kamil Breguła <kamil.bregula@polidea.com>
22 months agoUpdated date for Omair's post
Jarek Potiuk [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 10:04:33 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Updated date for Omair's post

22 months agoRemove draft from Omair's post
Jarek Potiuk [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 09:46:23 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Remove draft from Omair's post

22 months ago[Blog entry] Journey with Airflow as an Outreachy intern (#280)
Omair Khan [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 09:16:15 +0000 (14:46 +0530)] 
[Blog entry] Journey with Airflow as an Outreachy intern (#280)

22 months agoChange 1.10.10 -> 1.10.12 (#290)
Kaxil Naik [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 18:08:57 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
Change 1.10.10 -> 1.10.12 (#290)

22 months agoAdd Airflow 1.10.12 Blogpost (#289)
Kaxil Naik [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:59:09 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
Add Airflow 1.10.12 Blogpost (#289)

22 months agoDocs for 1.10.12 patch 1 (#288)
Kaxil Naik [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 20:38:49 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
Docs for 1.10.12 patch 1 (#288)

22 months agoDocs for 1.10.12 (#287)
Kaxil Naik [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 19:30:31 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
Docs for 1.10.12 (#287)

22 months agoUpdate description of Astronomer product (#286)
Ry Walker [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:00:44 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
Update description of Astronomer product (#286)

22 months agoFixed typo in CONTRIBUTING.md (#285)
Shankho Boron Ghosh [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 07:23:46 +0000 (12:53 +0530)] 
Fixed typo in CONTRIBUTING.md (#285)

instrucction -> instruction

22 months agoAdd Ecosystem page (#284)
Alexandra Abbas [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:53:06 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
Add Ecosystem page (#284)

22 months agoRemove duplicate Breeze description in blog post (#283)
Ephraim Anierobi [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 23:10:03 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
Remove duplicate Breeze description in blog post (#283)

22 months agoAdd instructions for adding blog posts with images (#282)
Jarek Potiuk [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 21:23:00 +0000 (23:23 +0200)] 
Add instructions for adding blog posts with images (#282)

22 months agoMove Ephraim's post to folder to render images properly (#281)
Jarek Potiuk [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 20:12:45 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
Move Ephraim's post to folder to render images properly (#281)

22 months agoairflow for new comers (#272)
Ephraim Anierobi [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 19:02:22 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
airflow for new comers (#272)

22 months agoMove announcements page from confluence to website (#279)
Santhosh Kumar [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 19:18:30 +0000 (00:48 +0530)] 
Move announcements page from confluence to website (#279)

22 months agoUpdate docs for Github Action (#278)
Kamil Breguła [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 09:52:40 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
Update docs for Github Action (#278)

22 months agoRemove renundant empty line (#277)
Jarek Potiuk [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
Remove renundant empty line (#277)

Triggering build

22 months agoMigrate to Github Action + save artifacts + publish website (#276)
Kamil Breguła [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:40:13 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
Migrate to Github Action + save artifacts + publish website (#276)

23 months agoAdd Blog Post: Implementing Stable REST API for Apache Airflow (#274)
Ephraim Anierobi [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 21:02:19 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Add Blog Post: Implementing Stable REST API for Apache Airflow (#274)

23 months agoAdd new committers and PMCs (#273)
Tomek Urbaszek [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 08:56:11 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Add new committers and PMCs (#273)

23 months agoDocs for 1.10.11 (#271)
Kaxil Naik [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
Docs for 1.10.11 (#271)

* Docs Improvements for 1.10.10

* Docs for 1.10.11

2 years agoRemove JIRA from Community section (#267)
Ori Popowski [Fri, 1 May 2020 13:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0300)] 
Remove JIRA from Community section (#267)

2 years agoDocs for 1.10.10 (#265)
Kaxil Naik [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:44:37 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
Docs for 1.10.10 (#265)

2 years agoRedirect Airflow 1.10.10 API/Macros/CLI refs to new URLs (#264)
Kaxil Naik [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 14:43:40 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
Redirect Airflow 1.10.10 API/Macros/CLI refs to new URLs (#264)

2 years agoUpdate Meetup Details & minor blog post improvements
Kaxil Naik [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 17:44:33 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
Update Meetup Details & minor blog post improvements

2 years agoAdd more info in 1.10.10 blogpost (#263)
Kaxil Naik [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 17:23:27 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
Add more info in 1.10.10 blogpost (#263)

2 years agoAdd blog post for Airflow 1.10.10 (#262)
Kaxil Naik [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 15:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
Add blog post for Airflow 1.10.10 (#262)

2 years agoDocs for 1.10.10 (#261)
Kaxil Naik [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 21:18:37 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
Docs for 1.10.10 (#261)

2 years agoAdd link to apache.org (#255)
Rich Bowen [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 09:03:43 +0000 (05:03 -0400)] 
Add link to apache.org (#255)

Add link to apache.org, as per https://whimsy.apache.org/site/project/airflow

2 years agoAdded labels to .asf.yaml (#257)
Roy Lenferink [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 18:29:27 +0000 (20:29 +0200)] 
Added labels to .asf.yaml (#257)

2 years agoFix minor typo - by the community (#256)
Sean Killeen [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 03:54:31 +0000 (23:54 -0400)] 
Fix minor typo -  by the community (#256)

2 years agoAdd Jiajie Zhong to the list of committers
Jarek Potiuk [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:24:20 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
Add Jiajie Zhong to the list of committers

2 years agoUpdate Meetup details (#253)
Kaxil Naik [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 23:48:45 +0000 (23:48 +0000)] 
Update Meetup details (#253)

2 years agoAdd blogpost for 1.10.8 and 1.10.9 (#252)
Kaxil Naik [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 22:34:43 +0000 (22:34 +0000)] 
Add blogpost for 1.10.8 and 1.10.9 (#252)

2 years agoAdd logos to integrations list (#245)
Louis Guitton [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:10:02 +0000 (01:10 +0100)] 
Add logos to integrations list (#245)

2 years agoExpand the guide for contributors (#246)
Kamil Breguła [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 22:41:14 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
Expand the guide for contributors (#246)

2 years agoRemove AIP-11 in favor of master (#249)
Fokko Driesprong [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 09:34:11 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
Remove AIP-11 in favor of master (#249)

2 years agoAdd mail list unsubscribe link (#250)
Fokko Driesprong [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 07:33:41 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
Add mail list unsubscribe link (#250)

2 years agoFix typo - Commiter => Committer (#247)
Louis Guitton [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 07:20:10 +0000 (08:20 +0100)] 
Fix typo - Commiter => Committer (#247)

Follow-up #243, Fix #238

2 years agoAdd Slack signup links (#229)
Jarek Potiuk [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 14:00:00 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
Add Slack signup links (#229)

2 years agoUpdated instructions for initialising submodules (#230)
Jarek Potiuk [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 13:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Updated instructions for initialising submodules (#230)

2 years agoDocs for 1.10.9 (#241)
Kamil Breguła [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 13:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Docs for 1.10.9 (#241)

2 years agoFix typo - Commiters => Committers (#243)
Louis Guitton [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 17:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
Fix typo - Commiters  => Committers (#243)

Fix #238

2 years agoFix suggest changes URL (#242)
Louis Guitton [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 17:05:19 +0000 (18:05 +0100)] 
Fix suggest changes URL (#242)

2 years agoAdding season of docs experience to the blog (#220)
Kartik Khare [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 23:47:09 +0000 (05:17 +0530)] 
Adding season of docs experience to the blog (#220)

* adding season of docs blog

* fixing tabs

* removing tabs

2 years agoUpdate docs for 1.10.8 (#240)
Kamil Breguła [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 19:19:57 +0000 (20:19 +0100)] 
Update docs for 1.10.8 (#240)

2 years agoAdd docs for 1.10.8 (#239)
Kaxil Naik [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 04:44:49 +0000 (10:14 +0530)] 
Add docs for 1.10.8 (#239)

2 years agoAdd Elena's GSOD impressions (#225)
Jarek Potiuk [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 15:35:47 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
Add Elena's GSOD impressions (#225)

2 years agoSync .htaccess file
Kaxil Naik [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 16:27:45 +0000 (16:27 +0000)] 
Sync .htaccess file

2 years agoAdd documentaiton for 1.10.7 (#228)
Kamil Breguła [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 15:35:12 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
Add documentaiton for 1.10.7 (#228)

2 years agoAdd blog with Airflow Survey results (#219)
Tomek [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:24:41 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
Add blog with Airflow Survey results (#219)

2 years agoA blog post announcing the new website (#218)
Aizhamal Nurmamat kyzy [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:19:54 +0000 (08:19 -0800)] 
A blog post announcing the new website (#218)

Co-Authored-By: Kamil Breguła <mik-laj@users.noreply.github.com>
2 years agoAdd debounce to squares positions recalculating (#214)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 14:28:21 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
Add debounce to squares positions recalculating (#214)

2 years ago[#2] Add .asf.yaml to add repo description (#216) 174/head
Kaxil Naik [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 19:10:58 +0000 (19:10 +0000)] 
[#2] Add .asf.yaml to add repo description (#216)

closes #2

2 years agoFix typ in adobe.md (#211)
robynsen [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 03:27:18 +0000 (14:27 +1100)] 
Fix typ in adobe.md (#211)

2 years agoUpdate changes in theme (#209)
Kamil Breguła [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:38:23 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
Update changes in theme (#209)

2 years agoMake the button always stick to bottom of box (#206)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 14:44:32 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Make the button always stick to bottom of box (#206)

2 years agoSync .htaccess from asf-site branch (#207)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 14:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
Sync .htaccess from asf-site branch (#207)

2 years agofixup! Fix link to Airflow's github (#208)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 14:41:43 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
fixup! Fix link to Airflow's github (#208)

2 years agoFix links to integrations (#205)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:48:04 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
Fix links to integrations (#205)

2 years agoFix link to Airflow's Github (#204)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
Fix link to Airflow's Github (#204)

2 years agoFix typo on meetups page (#203)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:38:55 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
Fix typo on meetups page (#203)

2 years agoMove icons from icons/ to different directories (#202)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:32:28 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
Move icons from icons/ to different directories (#202)

* Move icons from icons/ to different directories

* Update documentation

2 years agoAdd documentation for 1.10.6 with new theme (#197)
Kamil Breguła [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:35:57 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
Add documentation for 1.10.6 with new theme (#197)

2 years agoAdd 404 page (#195)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:45:46 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
Add 404 page (#195)

2 years agoSet Hugo env to production (#196)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:28:02 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
Set Hugo env to production (#196)

2 years agoTemporarily hide unfinished content (#194)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Temporarily hide unfinished content (#194)

2 years agoCenter icon in accordion (#191)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Center icon in accordion (#191)

2 years agoMove Aizhamal and Kevin from Commiters to PMCs (#192)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
Move Aizhamal and Kevin from Commiters to PMCs (#192)

2 years agoAdd new blog post and remove dummy data (#190)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
Add new blog post and remove dummy data (#190)

2 years agoUpdate copy of website (#189)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Update copy of website (#189)

2 years agoSet hollow button background to white (#188)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:41:37 +0000 (21:41 +0100)] 
Set hollow button background to white (#188)

2 years agoSet overflows to auto and applied webkit styles to all scrollbars (#187)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:35:45 +0000 (20:35 +0100)] 
Set overflows to auto and applied webkit styles to all scrollbars (#187)

2 years agoRemove unicode character on install page (#186)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:35:14 +0000 (20:35 +0100)] 
Remove unicode character on install page (#186)

2 years agoAdd archtetypes (#184)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 22:10:14 +0000 (23:10 +0100)] 
Add archtetypes (#184)

2 years agoAdd meta description to head (#185)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 12:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
Add meta description to head (#185)

2 years agoUpdate commiters list and fix spacing (#183)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 09:23:35 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
Update commiters list  and fix spacing (#183)

2 years agoMake scrollbar in docs sidenav always visible (#177)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 23:22:16 +0000 (00:22 +0100)] 
Make scrollbar in docs sidenav always visible (#177)

2 years agoFix form input minimal width (#176)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 23:21:42 +0000 (00:21 +0100)] 
Fix form input minimal width (#176)

2 years agoCorrect meta titles and twitter image (#180)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 22:44:20 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
Correct meta titles and twitter image (#180)

2 years agoUpdate navbar on docs (#181)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 22:43:18 +0000 (23:43 +0100)] 
Update navbar on docs (#181)

2 years agoAdd Apache Airflow videos (#182)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 22:42:32 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
Add Apache Airflow videos (#182)

2 years agoReplace favicons with transparent versions (#179)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 22:35:30 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
Replace favicons with transparent versions (#179)

2 years agoEnable CSS autoprefixer on development build (#178)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 22:25:29 +0000 (23:25 +0100)] 
Enable CSS autoprefixer on development build (#178)

2 years agoUpdate persons list (#175)
Kamil Breguła [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 17:59:51 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
Update persons list (#175)

2 years agoAdd favicon, GA, feature-image (#173)
Kamil Breguła [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:03:09 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
Add favicon, GA, feature-image (#173)

2 years agoAdd README.md and CONTRIBUTE.md files (#171)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:28:54 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Add README.md and CONTRIBUTE.md files (#171)

2 years agoCleanup redundant files (#172)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:26:47 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
Cleanup redundant files (#172)