airflow-site.git
18 months agoRelease as 0.0.2 (#343) v0.0.2
Ash Berlin-Taylor [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:34:17 +0000 (14:34 +0000)] 
Release as 0.0.2 (#343)

Enough has changed that we should bump the version

18 months agoShow hidden ToCs in the sidebar. (#340)
Ash Berlin-Taylor [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:26:57 +0000 (14:26 +0000)] 
Show hidden ToCs in the sidebar. (#340)

Relates to apache/airflow#12554

This config, naming, and default behaviour was taken from the
"alabaster" sphinx theme (the default HTML theme)

18 months agoAdd theme options to theme.conf (#339)
Ash Berlin-Taylor [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 13:24:18 +0000 (13:24 +0000)] 
Add theme options to theme.conf (#339)

Rather than using custom config properties, and then putting them in to
the theme context, this uses Sphinx's built in mechanism that
automatically exposes every option in `theme.conf` with a `theme_`
prefix.

18 months agoUpdate package.json to work with yarn or npm (#337)
Ash Berlin-Taylor [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 12:26:18 +0000 (12:26 +0000)] 
Update package.json to work with yarn or npm (#337)

I don't have npm installed so this updates the commands in package.json
to work automatically with whichever of yarn or npm invoked the script.

18 months agoFix ecosystem page (#335)
Kamil Breguła [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 05:24:13 +0000 (06:24 +0100)] 
Fix ecosystem page (#335)

18 months agoImprovements for Github Action Artifacts (#331)
Kamil Breguła [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 12:36:45 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
Improvements for Github Action Artifacts (#331)

* Improvements for Github Action Artifacts

* fixup! Improvements for Github Action Artifacts

* fixup! fixup! Improvements for Github Action Artifacts

18 months agoDelete unnecessary files (#332)
Kamil Breguła [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 12:29:17 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
Delete unnecessary files (#332)

18 months agoUse Github Acton for pre-commit (#329)
Kamil Breguła [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 19:53:53 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
Use Github Acton for pre-commit (#329)

18 months agoUpdate directory structure to support multiple documentaation packages (#330)
Kamil Breguła [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 19:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0100)] 
Update directory structure to support multiple documentaation packages (#330)

* Move files

* Update scripts

18 months agoAutomatically remove deleted files from the deploy branch (#328)
Kamil Breguła [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 18:13:11 +0000 (19:13 +0100)] 
Automatically remove deleted files from the deploy branch (#328)

18 months agoFix broken redirect (#327)
Kaxil Naik [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 17:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0000)] 
Fix broken redirect (#327)

https://airflow.apache.org/docs redirects to
https://airflow.apache.org/docs/apache-airlfow/stable/

Co-authored-by: Kamil Breguła <mik-laj@users.noreply.github.com>
18 months agoUpdate URL structure to support multiple packages (#326)
Kamil Breguła [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 16:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
Update URL structure to support multiple packages (#326)

18 months agoUser-friendly output for site.sh + Bug fixes for the build process(#325)
Kamil Breguła [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:09:54 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
User-friendly output for site.sh + Bug fixes for the build process(#325)

* User-friendly output for site.sh (#319)

* Copy docs for staable version to /docs/stable/ (#321)

* Add sanity checks

18 months agoFix docs by reverting #321 #319 (#322)
Kaxil Naik [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 16:55:12 +0000 (16:55 +0000)] 
Fix docs by reverting #321 #319 (#322)

* Revert "Copy docs for staable version to /docs/stable/ (#321)"

This reverts commit 2b5c4d68437b5fe029add7588921ef51b7d8e40e.

* Revert "User-friendly output for site.sh (#319)"

This reverts commit bfff9ee953941ba4b628a1efd4103225ef6ac87c.

18 months agoCopy docs for staable version to /docs/stable/ (#321)
Kamil Breguła [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 12:28:17 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
Copy docs for staable version to /docs/stable/ (#321)

18 months agoRemove unecessary quotes (#320)
Kamil Breguła [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 11:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Remove unecessary quotes (#320)

18 months agoUser-friendly output for site.sh (#319)
Kamil Breguła [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 11:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
User-friendly output for site.sh (#319)

19 months agoFix url of last breadcrumb-item (#302) (#315)
Jennifer Melot [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 14:55:04 +0000 (09:55 -0500)] 
Fix url of last breadcrumb-item (#302) (#315)

19 months agoAdd docs for Airflow 1.10.13 (#317)
Kamil Breguła [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 09:09:27 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
Add docs for Airflow 1.10.13 (#317)

19 months agoAdd 1.10.13 release announcement (#316)
Kaxil Naik [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 15:12:47 +0000 (15:12 +0000)] 
Add 1.10.13 release announcement (#316)

19 months agoFix link in .breadcrumb-item elements (#313)
Kamil Breguła [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 09:48:03 +0000 (10:48 +0100)] 
Fix link in .breadcrumb-item elements (#313)

19 months agoUpdate _index.md (#312)
Ahmed Elzeiny [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:10:46 +0000 (16:10 -0800)] 
Update _index.md (#312)

Add airflow-aws-executors to ecosystem

19 months agoRemove double slash in path (#311)
Kamil Breguła [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:11:33 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
Remove double slash in path (#311)

19 months agoImprove navbar customization (#310)
Kamil Breguła [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 12:22:15 +0000 (13:22 +0100)] 
Improve navbar customization (#310)

* Improve navbar customization

* Update sphinx_airflow_theme/README.md

19 months agoCustomizable navbar (#309)
Kamil Breguła [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 01:45:00 +0000 (02:45 +0100)] 
Customizable navbar (#309)

19 months agoBuild theme package on Github Action (#308) v0.0.1
Kamil Breguła [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:12:49 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
Build theme package on Github Action (#308)

19 months agoRequire at least 1 approving reviews for PRs (#305)
Xiaodong DENG [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 17:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0100)] 
Require at least 1 approving reviews for PRs (#305)

Copying the setting-up of airflow repo over to airflow-site repo.

Ref: https://github.com/apache/airflow/pull/12020

19 months agoFix Search Page (#304)
Xiaodong DENG [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 21:03:32 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
Fix Search Page (#304)

* Fix Search Page

* Fix-up

19 months agoAdd Google Analytics to docs (#299)
Kamil Breguła [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 09:44:23 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
Add Google Analytics to docs (#299)

* Add Google Analytics to theme

* Add GA to docs-archive

19 months agoUpdate _index.md (#297)
Jarek Potiuk [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 09:42:10 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
Update _index.md (#297)

20 months agoAdd Ryan Hamilton to Committers list (#296)
Kaxil Naik [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 17:26:31 +0000 (17:26 +0000)] 
Add Ryan Hamilton to Committers list (#296)

20 months agoUpdate _index.md (#295)
Jarek Potiuk [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 17:10:08 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Update _index.md (#295)

20 months agoAlphabetize tools (#294)
Ry Walker [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:37:27 +0000 (05:37 -0400)] 
Alphabetize tools (#294)

20 months agoadd geniumcloud in ecosystem (#292)
Sumyan Narmaev [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:50:40 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
add geniumcloud in ecosystem (#292)

Co-authored-by: Sumyan <garvoldcrow@gmail.com>
21 months agoRemove duplicate text under Principles section (#293)
Vinay Yadav [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 11:21:28 +0000 (16:51 +0530)] 
Remove duplicate text under Principles section (#293)

Following line is written twice under "Principles ->Elegant" section on the Homepage: "Airflow pipelines are lean and explicit".
This change is for fixing the same.

21 months agoUpdate homepage to maintain consistency (#291)
Pete DeJoy [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 14:42:04 +0000 (10:42 -0400)] 
Update homepage to maintain consistency (#291)

21 months agoAdd Sift's user-case (#268)
Aizhamal Nurmamat kyzy [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 11:39:51 +0000 (04:39 -0700)] 
Add Sift's user-case (#268)

Co-authored-by: Karolina Rosół <50360982+mschickensoup@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: Karolina Rosół <50360982+mschickensoup@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: Kamil Breguła <kamil.bregula@polidea.com>
22 months agoUpdated date for Omair's post
Jarek Potiuk [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 10:04:33 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Updated date for Omair's post

22 months agoRemove draft from Omair's post
Jarek Potiuk [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 09:46:23 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Remove draft from Omair's post

22 months ago[Blog entry] Journey with Airflow as an Outreachy intern (#280)
Omair Khan [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 09:16:15 +0000 (14:46 +0530)] 
[Blog entry] Journey with Airflow as an Outreachy intern (#280)

22 months agoChange 1.10.10 -> 1.10.12 (#290)
Kaxil Naik [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 18:08:57 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
Change 1.10.10 -> 1.10.12 (#290)

22 months agoAdd Airflow 1.10.12 Blogpost (#289)
Kaxil Naik [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:59:09 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
Add Airflow 1.10.12 Blogpost (#289)

22 months agoDocs for 1.10.12 patch 1 (#288)
Kaxil Naik [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 20:38:49 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
Docs for 1.10.12 patch 1 (#288)

22 months agoDocs for 1.10.12 (#287)
Kaxil Naik [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 19:30:31 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
Docs for 1.10.12 (#287)

22 months agoUpdate description of Astronomer product (#286)
Ry Walker [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:00:44 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
Update description of Astronomer product (#286)

22 months agoFixed typo in CONTRIBUTING.md (#285)
Shankho Boron Ghosh [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 07:23:46 +0000 (12:53 +0530)] 
Fixed typo in CONTRIBUTING.md (#285)

instrucction -> instruction

22 months agoAdd Ecosystem page (#284)
Alexandra Abbas [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:53:06 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
Add Ecosystem page (#284)

22 months agoRemove duplicate Breeze description in blog post (#283)
Ephraim Anierobi [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 23:10:03 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
Remove duplicate Breeze description in blog post (#283)

22 months agoAdd instructions for adding blog posts with images (#282)
Jarek Potiuk [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 21:23:00 +0000 (23:23 +0200)] 
Add instructions for adding blog posts with images (#282)

22 months agoMove Ephraim's post to folder to render images properly (#281)
Jarek Potiuk [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 20:12:45 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
Move Ephraim's post to folder to render images properly (#281)

22 months agoairflow for new comers (#272)
Ephraim Anierobi [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 19:02:22 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
airflow for new comers (#272)

22 months agoMove announcements page from confluence to website (#279)
Santhosh Kumar [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 19:18:30 +0000 (00:48 +0530)] 
Move announcements page from confluence to website (#279)

22 months agoUpdate docs for Github Action (#278)
Kamil Breguła [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 09:52:40 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
Update docs for Github Action (#278)

22 months agoRemove renundant empty line (#277)
Jarek Potiuk [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
Remove renundant empty line (#277)

Triggering build

22 months agoMigrate to Github Action + save artifacts + publish website (#276)
Kamil Breguła [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:40:13 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
Migrate to Github Action + save artifacts + publish website (#276)

22 months agoAdd Blog Post: Implementing Stable REST API for Apache Airflow (#274)
Ephraim Anierobi [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 21:02:19 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Add Blog Post: Implementing Stable REST API for Apache Airflow (#274)

23 months agoAdd new committers and PMCs (#273)
Tomek Urbaszek [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 08:56:11 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Add new committers and PMCs (#273)

23 months agoDocs for 1.10.11 (#271)
Kaxil Naik [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
Docs for 1.10.11 (#271)

* Docs Improvements for 1.10.10

* Docs for 1.10.11

2 years agoRemove JIRA from Community section (#267)
Ori Popowski [Fri, 1 May 2020 13:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0300)] 
Remove JIRA from Community section (#267)

2 years agoDocs for 1.10.10 (#265)
Kaxil Naik [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:44:37 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
Docs for 1.10.10 (#265)

2 years agoRedirect Airflow 1.10.10 API/Macros/CLI refs to new URLs (#264)
Kaxil Naik [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 14:43:40 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
Redirect Airflow 1.10.10 API/Macros/CLI refs to new URLs (#264)

2 years agoUpdate Meetup Details & minor blog post improvements
Kaxil Naik [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 17:44:33 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
Update Meetup Details & minor blog post improvements

2 years agoAdd more info in 1.10.10 blogpost (#263)
Kaxil Naik [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 17:23:27 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
Add more info in 1.10.10 blogpost (#263)

2 years agoAdd blog post for Airflow 1.10.10 (#262)
Kaxil Naik [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 15:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
Add blog post for Airflow 1.10.10 (#262)

2 years agoDocs for 1.10.10 (#261)
Kaxil Naik [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 21:18:37 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
Docs for 1.10.10 (#261)

2 years agoAdd link to apache.org (#255)
Rich Bowen [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 09:03:43 +0000 (05:03 -0400)] 
Add link to apache.org (#255)

Add link to apache.org, as per https://whimsy.apache.org/site/project/airflow

2 years agoAdded labels to .asf.yaml (#257)
Roy Lenferink [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 18:29:27 +0000 (20:29 +0200)] 
Added labels to .asf.yaml (#257)

2 years agoFix minor typo - by the community (#256)
Sean Killeen [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 03:54:31 +0000 (23:54 -0400)] 
Fix minor typo -  by the community (#256)

2 years agoAdd Jiajie Zhong to the list of committers
Jarek Potiuk [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:24:20 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
Add Jiajie Zhong to the list of committers

2 years agoUpdate Meetup details (#253)
Kaxil Naik [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 23:48:45 +0000 (23:48 +0000)] 
Update Meetup details (#253)

2 years agoAdd blogpost for 1.10.8 and 1.10.9 (#252)
Kaxil Naik [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 22:34:43 +0000 (22:34 +0000)] 
Add blogpost for 1.10.8 and 1.10.9 (#252)

2 years agoAdd logos to integrations list (#245)
Louis Guitton [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:10:02 +0000 (01:10 +0100)] 
Add logos to integrations list (#245)

2 years agoExpand the guide for contributors (#246)
Kamil Breguła [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 22:41:14 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
Expand the guide for contributors (#246)

2 years agoRemove AIP-11 in favor of master (#249)
Fokko Driesprong [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 09:34:11 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
Remove AIP-11 in favor of master (#249)

2 years agoAdd mail list unsubscribe link (#250)
Fokko Driesprong [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 07:33:41 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
Add mail list unsubscribe link (#250)

2 years agoFix typo - Commiter => Committer (#247)
Louis Guitton [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 07:20:10 +0000 (08:20 +0100)] 
Fix typo - Commiter => Committer (#247)

Follow-up #243, Fix #238

2 years agoAdd Slack signup links (#229)
Jarek Potiuk [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 14:00:00 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
Add Slack signup links (#229)

2 years agoUpdated instructions for initialising submodules (#230)
Jarek Potiuk [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 13:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Updated instructions for initialising submodules (#230)

2 years agoDocs for 1.10.9 (#241)
Kamil Breguła [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 13:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Docs for 1.10.9 (#241)

2 years agoFix typo - Commiters => Committers (#243)
Louis Guitton [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 17:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
Fix typo - Commiters  => Committers (#243)

Fix #238

2 years agoFix suggest changes URL (#242)
Louis Guitton [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 17:05:19 +0000 (18:05 +0100)] 
Fix suggest changes URL (#242)

2 years agoAdding season of docs experience to the blog (#220)
Kartik Khare [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 23:47:09 +0000 (05:17 +0530)] 
Adding season of docs experience to the blog (#220)

* adding season of docs blog

* fixing tabs

* removing tabs

2 years agoUpdate docs for 1.10.8 (#240)
Kamil Breguła [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 19:19:57 +0000 (20:19 +0100)] 
Update docs for 1.10.8 (#240)

2 years agoAdd docs for 1.10.8 (#239)
Kaxil Naik [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 04:44:49 +0000 (10:14 +0530)] 
Add docs for 1.10.8 (#239)

2 years agoAdd Elena's GSOD impressions (#225)
Jarek Potiuk [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 15:35:47 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
Add Elena's GSOD impressions (#225)

2 years agoSync .htaccess file
Kaxil Naik [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 16:27:45 +0000 (16:27 +0000)] 
Sync .htaccess file

2 years agoAdd documentaiton for 1.10.7 (#228)
Kamil Breguła [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 15:35:12 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
Add documentaiton for 1.10.7 (#228)

2 years agoAdd blog with Airflow Survey results (#219)
Tomek [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:24:41 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
Add blog with Airflow Survey results (#219)

2 years agoA blog post announcing the new website (#218)
Aizhamal Nurmamat kyzy [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:19:54 +0000 (08:19 -0800)] 
A blog post announcing the new website (#218)

Co-Authored-By: Kamil Breguła <mik-laj@users.noreply.github.com>
2 years agoAdd debounce to squares positions recalculating (#214)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 14:28:21 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
Add debounce to squares positions recalculating (#214)

2 years ago[#2] Add .asf.yaml to add repo description (#216) 174/head
Kaxil Naik [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 19:10:58 +0000 (19:10 +0000)] 
[#2] Add .asf.yaml to add repo description (#216)

closes #2

2 years agoFix typ in adobe.md (#211)
robynsen [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 03:27:18 +0000 (14:27 +1100)] 
Fix typ in adobe.md (#211)

2 years agoUpdate changes in theme (#209)
Kamil Breguła [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:38:23 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
Update changes in theme (#209)

2 years agoMake the button always stick to bottom of box (#206)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 14:44:32 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Make the button always stick to bottom of box (#206)

2 years agoSync .htaccess from asf-site branch (#207)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 14:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
Sync .htaccess from asf-site branch (#207)

2 years agofixup! Fix link to Airflow's github (#208)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 14:41:43 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
fixup! Fix link to Airflow's github (#208)

2 years agoFix links to integrations (#205)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:48:04 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
Fix links to integrations (#205)

2 years agoFix link to Airflow's Github (#204)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
Fix link to Airflow's Github (#204)

2 years agoFix typo on meetups page (#203)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:38:55 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
Fix typo on meetups page (#203)

2 years agoMove icons from icons/ to different directories (#202)
Kamil Gabryjelski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:32:28 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
Move icons from icons/ to different directories (#202)

* Move icons from icons/ to different directories

* Update documentation