Docs: Python 3.10 is now supported (#23457)
authorJed Cunningham <66968678+jedcunningham@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 3 May 2022 19:00:50 +0000 (13:00 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 3 May 2022 19:00:50 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commit04eb78bc0da94acd898b88dc00145b20b748a8c0
tree9b43f5a6a36c496ce84c6b1ac2c6a7d5863e503e
parent8e3d6c30e2409f56f9e4a55fe16769d23f5e3012
Docs: Python 3.10 is now supported (#23457)
docs/apache-airflow/installation/prerequisites.rst