Remove defaults from Airflow test config (#24263)
authorJed Cunningham <66968678+jedcunningham@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:37:36 +0000 (00:37 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:37:36 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
commit206e6400c1115489d673fb3e394502714b2d2cf7
tree2c2a444962fa2ae0f5fb5c9f8e15380b4e9c071a
parent9d307102b4a604034d9b1d7f293884821263575f
Remove defaults from Airflow test config (#24263)

* Remove defaults from Airflow test config

All of these removed values are the defaults (or in the case of the
`dag_default_view`, the old default) and don't actually do
anything being in this file.

* Fix tests
airflow/config_templates/default_test.cfg
tests/core/test_config_templates.py
tests/utils/test_email.py