Add configurable scheme for webserver probes (#22815)
authorDan Vaughan <8288015+dan-vaughan@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2022 23:59:52 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2022 23:59:52 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
commit34b2ed4066794368f9bcf96b7ccd5a70ee342639
tree4b8fc959e7d5335e7b9e20f7d9168e01bc671a44
parentc61f86dde522e2c9c997b2f22a6169deb40af0e0
Add configurable scheme for webserver probes (#22815)

* Add configurable scheme for webserver probes

- add scheme to webserver probes
- update values schema
- add unittest
chart/templates/webserver/webserver-deployment.yaml
chart/values.schema.json
chart/values.yaml
tests/charts/test_webserver.py