Rename cluster_policy to task_policy (#23468)
authorhumit <jhjang1005@naver.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 19:40:10 +0000 (04:40 +0900)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 19:40:10 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit422791f603f9bffcd547f9196265947a56a7aa08
tree3bdfecae959c5d32d25a68af696a5b63aff3cd14
parentcd49a8b9f64c57b5622025baee9247712c692e72
Rename cluster_policy to task_policy (#23468)

* Rename cluster_policy to task_policy

* rename task_policy as example_task_policy.
tests/cluster_policies/__init__.py
tests/models/test_dagbag.py