Add support for queued state in DagRun update endpoint. (#23481)
authorKarthikeyan Singaravelan <tir.karthi@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 12:25:48 +0000 (17:55 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 12:25:48 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit4485393562ea4151a42f1be47bea11638b236001
tree6b832d0b8376a279d0831c2b698d03d903a930b9
parent1220c1a7a9698cdb15289d7066b29c209aaba6aa
Add support for queued state in DagRun update endpoint. (#23481)
airflow/api_connexion/endpoints/dag_run_endpoint.py
airflow/api_connexion/openapi/v1.yaml
airflow/api_connexion/schemas/dag_run_schema.py
tests/api_connexion/endpoints/test_dag_run_endpoint.py