Use our yaml util in all providers (#24720)
authorJed Cunningham <66968678+jedcunningham@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:54:44 +0000 (21:54 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:54:44 +0000 (05:54 +0200)
commit45b11d4ed1412c00ebf32a03ab5ea3a06274f208
tree53537e62269a9e4e67b70a2e2c73019d754aa664
parentc15cf6e10c7bdcb7389dd51f4b11650b7c930b0a
Use our yaml util in all providers (#24720)

Our yaml util, which uses libyaml where possible, has been available in
core since 2.0.2. Providers now require 2.2.0+, so we can safely use it
now.
airflow/providers/amazon/aws/hooks/eks.py
airflow/providers/cncf/kubernetes/hooks/kubernetes.py
airflow/providers/google/cloud/operators/cloud_build.py