Adds resultBackendSecretName warning in Helm production docs (#23307)
authorRafael Passos <rafael@rcpassos.me>
Wed, 4 May 2022 21:28:15 +0000 (18:28 -0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 21:28:15 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commit48915bd149bd8b58853880d63b8c6415688479ec
treec037628b406112cfea0d7b3d797fcf5c5bb7dcb4
parent3977e1798d8294ba628b5f330f43702c1a5c79fc
Adds resultBackendSecretName warning in Helm production docs (#23307)
docs/helm-chart/production-guide.rst