[Issue#22846] allow option to encode or not encode UUID when uploading from Cassandra...
authorXiao Fu <xiao.xfu24@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2022 06:44:32 +0000 (23:44 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 20 May 2022 06:44:32 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
commit5bfacf81c63668ea63e7cb48f4a708a67d0ac0a2
treee1cfad3ba4daaadedfd18da42de9dc51f63d0eca
parent8494fc7036c33683af06a0e57474b8a6157fda05
[Issue#22846] allow option to encode or not encode UUID when uploading from Cassandra to GCS (#23766)
airflow/providers/google/cloud/transfers/cassandra_to_gcs.py
tests/providers/google/cloud/transfers/test_cassandra_to_gcs.py