Add default 'aws_conn_id' to SageMaker Operators #21808 (#23515)
authorHarpreet Singh <singhharpreet.chadha@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 17:36:35 +0000 (23:06 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 17:36:35 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit5d1e6ff19ab4a63259a2c5aed02b601ca055a289
tree9f57802cad865a17fe19943f2909f1f0e1eaaf70
parent828016747ac06f6fb2564c07bb8be92246f42567
Add default 'aws_conn_id' to SageMaker Operators #21808 (#23515)
airflow/providers/amazon/aws/operators/sagemaker.py
tests/providers/amazon/aws/operators/test_sagemaker_base.py