Added postgres 14 to support versions(including breeze) (#23506)
authorKanthi <subkanthi@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 16:26:19 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 16:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit6169e0a69875fb5080e8d70cfd9d5e650a9d13ba
tree4b212016f1fdc71279bc861b2099affc442fd64e
parent9ab9cd47cff5292c3ad602762ae3e371c992ea92
Added postgres 14 to support versions(including breeze) (#23506)

* Added postgres 14 to support versions(including breeze)
README.md
breeze-complete
dev/breeze/src/airflow_breeze/global_constants.py
images/breeze/output-commands-hash.txt
images/breeze/output-commands.svg
images/breeze/output-config.svg
images/breeze/output-shell.svg
images/breeze/output-start-airflow.svg
scripts/ci/libraries/_initialization.sh