Add Python 3.10 trove classifier (#23464)
authorJed Cunningham <66968678+jedcunningham@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 00:12:47 +0000 (18:12 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 00:12:47 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
commit673f8940786b33663a5eb47047af2d7c2a14df99
tree34dd05826ee691fc9e5fd420aa4a36e202c5aabf
parent2d109401b3566aef613501691d18cf7e4c776cd2
Add Python 3.10 trove classifier (#23464)
setup.cfg