Fix provider import error matching (#23825)
authorIan Buss <ianbuss@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 20 May 2022 12:08:04 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 20 May 2022 12:08:04 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit6f5749c0d04bd732b320fcbe7713f2611e3d3629
treee44747cf2288faafcf064dfd79dfd57cae18d0f6
parent5bfacf81c63668ea63e7cb48f4a708a67d0ac0a2
Fix provider import error matching (#23825)
airflow/providers_manager.py