Add template support for external_task_ids. (#22809)
authorKarthikeyan Singaravelan <tir.karthi@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:44:21 +0000 (15:14 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit7331eefc393b8f1fae6f3cf061cf17eb5eaa3fc8
treea1e5b9d4fd19bf258827e04ed808dda4482002b9
parentaa317d92ea4dd38fbc27501048ee78b1c0c0aeb5
Add template support for external_task_ids. (#22809)
airflow/sensors/external_task.py
tests/sensors/test_external_task_sensor.py